Trackify X Facebook Pixel

Trackify X Facebook Pixel

From $29.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
557 reviews
503 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
503 reviews
January 27, 2021

Fabulous app that solves a lot of FB dilemmas. Great customer service all the way though setup, too. Thank you - shout out to Tanmay.

Vivalex Fertility
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
Trackify X replied January 27, 2021

Hello to our friends from Vivalex Fertility

Thank you for leaving us this fabulous review! We really appreciate it! :-) We will let Tanmay know that his assistance is greatly appreciated :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

January 24, 2021

Excellent customer support. Excellent App. I have been testing it for a few days and I see a noticeable improvement! I recommend it

Monitor Fantasma
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Trackify X replied January 26, 2021

Hello to our friends from Monitor Fantasma

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review! We really appreciate it! :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

Edited January 21, 2021

Awesome app and awesome support. Downloaded the app. and had someone from support help me through the setup immediately. within 5 minutes i was setup with the basics. This app is very robust and server-side events are a great addition!

Everest Shoes
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
Trackify X replied January 26, 2021

Hello to our friends from Everest Shoes

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review! We really appreciate it! We are happy we could assist you :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

January 20, 2021

This is the only Facebook Pixel integration that supports Conversion API (Server to Server tracking).

Pet Crafty
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Trackify X replied January 20, 2021

Hello to our friends from Pet Crafty

Thank you for leaving us this awesome 5-star review! We wish you and your store all the best! :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

January 19, 2021

Great App and Tanmay in support staff is very helpful guy. He went above and beyond to sort out the issue i was having. Absolutely love this app.

DiyosWorld
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Trackify X replied January 20, 2021

Hello to our friends from DiyosWorld

We're glad we could assist! Thank you for the kudos! :-) We wish you and your store great success!

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

January 19, 2021

Great App and great support team. It helps us a lot for our general store pixel st up. Thank you very much, highly recommended!

AMANO NOR
Martinique
Time spent using app: 4 months
Trackify X replied January 20, 2021

Hello to our friends from AMANO NOR

Thank you for this high recommendation, we are grateful for awesome customers like you! We wish you and your store great success :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

January 18, 2021

Customer service helped me set it up. Really responsive and helpful. As for the pixel tracking...i'm hoping everything runs smoothly!

AirHalo™
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Trackify X replied January 20, 2021

Hello to our friends from AirHalo™

Thank you for taking the time out to write this great review! We really appreciate the kudos! :-) We wish you and store great success online

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

January 12, 2021

Just set it up and it's working perfect. Customer service was really fast and helpful. Hopefully this is a stable multi-pixel solution.

Quickly Sleep Store
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Trackify X replied January 12, 2021

Hello to our friends from Quickly Sleep Store

Thank you for leaving this awesome review! Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more queries! :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

January 9, 2021

Customer service is great. They helped me figure out a pixel firing issue that wasn't related to their app

Shining Captions
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Trackify X replied January 12, 2021

Hello to our friends from Shining Captions

Thank you for leaving this awesome review! We appreciate your support and we are glad we could assist! :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

December 28, 2020

Really helpful staff. They'll make sure your pixel is working properly and you can get a backup one. Not a bad thing when pixels hold all your data.

Flor y Amor
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
Trackify X replied December 29, 2020

Hello to our friends from Flor y Amor

Thank you for writing us this great review! We are glad the app is working well for you so far and we are thankful for your support, We will relay your kudos to our support team! :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team