TikTok, Insta & Facebook Pixel

Multiple Pixels, Conversion API, Catalog & Audience Builder

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 415 reviews

tarazzfx

Location Ukraine
Time spent using app 6 days

Thanks. They responded quickly and contacted me via zoom. After 15 minutes everything was installed and all problems were fixed.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Hello to our friends at tarazzfx

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

spitzendeals

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Good support. The guy from the support helped me well on a zoom meeting. Thanks for the effort. I recommend this app.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Hello to our friends at spitzendeals

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

United-Doggos

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 25 days

Great app. Does exactly what i need it to do and the support was very helpful in setting the app up with a zoom call. Would recommend

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Hello friends at United-Doggos

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! Thank you for this great recommendation.

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Hurrikano

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 2 months

Deepanjoy helped me set up from A to Z with trackify and I wouldnt be able to do it on my own. Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

Hello, friends at Hurrikano

Thank you for your glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Deepanjoy was able to assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

Silverybrand

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 11 months

Perfect support. Very fast response and help. Love using Trackify. The best app I've ever used. Thank you so much

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Hello to our friends at Silverybrand

Thank you for your glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

Blitzlilac

Location Australia
Time spent using app 17 days

I used Trackify because I heard so much about it and because of my situation with Facebook, I needed Trackify to track my ad performance. Not going to lie, I'm not a natural tech-savvy person and the first look at the Trackify layout make my head spin. So I ask for supoort, Just spoke to Deepanjoy, he helped me, now I have some idea what to do. And hopefully with time, I will be a pro with Trackify. This is not just another app, its an essential for me, for my business. And the Trackify team proved they are there to support you all the way.

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Hello to our friends at Blitzlilac

Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and it has become essential to your business. We are glad Deepanjoy could assist you! We sincerely appreciate this honest and thoughtful review. It makes all our hard work worthwhile. We wish you and your store great success!!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

Betolz

Location Germany
Time spent using app 17 days

Perfect support. Very fast response and help. Thank you so much! Love using Trackify, better than Facebook Pixel

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Hello to our friends at Betolz

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

lunaressa.com

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

Great support! Emailed them this morning regarding a sale that was not tracked by their app. Someone contacted me within an hour and fixed the issue.

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Hello, friends at lunaressa.com

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review; We are happy our support team was able to assist you! We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Almadeloto

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Great support, App show accurate reports. very helpful. We have been using it for several days now, and we see some reports that could help us scale our ads.

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Hello to our friends from Almadeloto

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are happy you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Seek Your Vision

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

App is great, I had one small issue and they went above and beyond to get it fixed for me. Recommend this app to anyone since the new ios update ruined tracking this is a must have for all ecommerce people.

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Hello to our friends from Seek Your Vision

Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave such a wonderful review. We are very happy that we were able to assist you. We sincerely appreciate this honest and thoughtful review. It makes all our hard work worthwhile. We wish you and your store great success!! We appreciate the high recommendation.

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team