TikTok, Insta & Facebook Pixel

Multiple Pixels, Conversion API, Catalog & Audience Builder

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 439 reviews

Love Lovers

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great team, set up for me and took me through everything personally. Great app! Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Hello to our friends at Love Lovers

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

Sang-e-meel Publications

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 5 months

Just started using it. Really looking forward to seeing its benefits considering the current problems with pixel data. Fantastic support!! Deepanjoy got on a call immediately and guided me through the steps. 5 stars!

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Hello to our friends from Sang-e-meel Publications

Thanks for the awesome review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying the Trackify X app. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Deepanjoy, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

The UDG Book

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

So far so good! We are always having troubles with the Facebook tracking, but hopefully Trackify continues to keep us as close to normal as possible

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Hello to our friends at The UDG Book

Thank you for your glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

UkrainianHandmadeShoes

Location Ukraine
Time spent using app 5 days

very easy to set up. support team quickly responded to my request and made my custom settings. very satisfied.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Hello to our friends at UkrainianHandmadeShoes

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team helped you with the custom settings quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

tarazzfx

Location Ukraine
Time spent using app 6 days

Thanks. They responded quickly and contacted me via zoom. After 15 minutes everything was installed and all problems were fixed.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Hello to our friends at tarazzfx

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

spitzendeals

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 months

Good support. The guy from the support helped me well on a zoom meeting. Thanks for the effort. I recommend this app.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Hello to our friends at spitzendeals

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

United-Doggos

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 25 days

Great app. Does exactly what i need it to do and the support was very helpful in setting the app up with a zoom call. Would recommend

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Hello friends at United-Doggos

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! Thank you for this great recommendation.

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Hurrikano

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 2 months

Deepanjoy helped me set up from A to Z with trackify and I wouldnt be able to do it on my own. Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

Hello, friends at Hurrikano

Thank you for your glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Deepanjoy was able to assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

Silverybrand

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 11 months

Perfect support. Very fast response and help. Love using Trackify. The best app I've ever used. Thank you so much

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Hello to our friends at Silverybrand

Thank you for your glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

Blitzlilac

Location Australia
Time spent using app 17 days

I used Trackify because I heard so much about it and because of my situation with Facebook, I needed Trackify to track my ad performance. Not going to lie, I'm not a natural tech-savvy person and the first look at the Trackify layout make my head spin. So I ask for supoort, Just spoke to Deepanjoy, he helped me, now I have some idea what to do. And hopefully with time, I will be a pro with Trackify. This is not just another app, its an essential for me, for my business. And the Trackify team proved they are there to support you all the way.

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Hello to our friends at Blitzlilac

Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and it has become essential to your business. We are glad Deepanjoy could assist you! We sincerely appreciate this honest and thoughtful review. It makes all our hard work worthwhile. We wish you and your store great success!!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team