TikTok, Insta & Facebook Pixel

Multiple Pixels, Conversion API, Catalog & Audience Builder

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 406 reviews

AMVIM Style

I was looking how to fix the analytics issue and found trackify, it is a very complete app making easy to work on the campaigns analytics, but I was surprised by the support team, they not only welcome to be a user, they help me to configure every aspect, troubleshoot my tracking issues while we were on a zoom session. something other apps should follow as a good example of how to be a professional with the product they are selling.
Kudos to the trackify team

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Hello to our friends from AMVIM Style

Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave such a wonderful review. We are very happy that we were able to assist you. We sincerely appreciate this honest and thoughtful review. It makes all our hard work worthwhile. We wish you and your store great success !!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

Woolio.co

Great support team, they helped with everything i needed! They do zoom calls and go over every detai.

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Hello, friends at Woolio.co

Thank you for your kind words we really appreciate it! :-) We are happy our support team was able to assist you :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Nyusekai

The costomer support is amazing. If you got any question just ask them. Highly recommended to any one who got trouble with the FB-Ads

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hello friends at Nyusekai

We appreciate this fantastic review! We are happy you had such a great experience! We appreciate the high recommendation :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Brook & Simon

Amazing customer support! I'm more than happy. They helped me with all the questions I had. Highly recommend. The app is exactly what I need.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hello, friends at Brook & Simon

We are super happy that the app has been working so well for you! Thank you for leaving us this awesome review; we really appreciate it! :-) Thank you for this great recommendation.

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

WizeBand

Must have app for Facebook ads in 2021, great customer service - any issues fixed quickly, constant updates.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hello friends at WizeBand

We are happy you took the time to write this great review! Thank you! :-) We are glad our support team could assist you! We wish you and your store all the best :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Magazine Mama

This is a great app. Dylan helped me a lot and made sure everything was working correctly with my pixel tracking.

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Hello friends at Magazine Mama

We appreciate this awesome review! We are glad we could help, we will relay your kudos to Dylan ;-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Bumblebee & Gold

Excellent service as always from the staff at Trackify, especially Dylan. Thanks very much for all your help!

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hi, Bumblebee & Gold,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Dylan was able to assist you :-) We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Landooz

Was a great help, got my account sorted straight away! Dylan helped through a zoom meeting and made sure it was working correctly.

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hi, Landooz,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Dylan was able to assist you :-) We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

TacticalElites

used this app to set up back up pixels, had a little trouble but customer service was quick and helpful!:)

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi, TacticalElites,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Sweetempo

It really improved my tracking of Facebook ads. It also lets you create custom audiences and lookalike audiences.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi, Sweetempo,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that it is helping you with tracking Facebook ads. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team