TikTok, Insta & Facebook Pixel

Multiple Pixels, Conversion API, Catalog & Audience Builder

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 407 reviews

Sweetempo

It really improved my tracking of Facebook ads. It also lets you create custom audiences and lookalike audiences.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi, Sweetempo,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that it is helping you with tracking Facebook ads. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

ProfiGadgets

The app is doing very well. I had issues with Facebook statistics, but now everything is ok. The support team is very reliable and fast. Dylan from the support give me all the details I need and check everything in my store to work perfectly. Thanks.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi, ProfiGadgets,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that it is helping you with resolving the Facebook statistics issue. We are so glad Dylan was able to assist you! we will relay your kudos to Dylan ;-) We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Pillow Slidez™

Extremely helpful with any issues you experience! Communication with the team is always there when you need it.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi, Pillow Slidez™,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are happy you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

EnkelKoopjes.nl

Great app, it gives more correct information for the pixel than the shopify integrated facebook connection. Great support call as well!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi, EnkelKoopjes.nl,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that it is helping you to get more correct information. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Paninisport.no

I have been through some apps and solutions in order to get facebook tracking right after ios14. Trackify seems to do the job perfectly with super easy to setup (with video walkthrough) server-side tracking, at a affordable price compared to anything else I have tried. Extra points for super responsive chat support by Sunny. Thanks :D

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi, Paninisport.no,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that it is helping you with tracking after ios14. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Spicely Does It

I used this app to get more accurate data and get around the current iOS issues. Works really well and the support is brilliant!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hi, Spicely Does It,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that it is helping you with more accurate data and ios issues. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Wayrumble

This app is amazing, the support is beyond amazing. It helps me a lot, I use this app to replace others 3 app. Thank you so much

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hi Wayrumble,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

vintagemöbel.de

Great User Expierience. The support is doing awesome, especially Dylan! A+++ will always use it! So Dylan guided me through the whole process and we set up everything. Every question was ansered in a very very professional way.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Hello, friends at vintagemöbel.de

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review; We are so glad Dylan was able to assist you :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Lotus Flower Studio

Dylan was very helpful in setting up Trackify and making sure everything was able to run smoothly. Great service!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Hello, friends at Lotus Flower Studio

We are happy you had such a great experience! We are so glad Dylan was able to assist you! we will relay your kudos to Dylan ;-) We wish you and your store all the best :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Petponia

I haven't used the app yet as I just had it installed but the support help was good to make sure I've installed everything properly

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Hello friends at Petponia

We are happy you took the time to write this great review! Thank you! :-) We are glad our support team could assist you! We wish you and your store all the best :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team