TikTok, Insta & Facebook Pixel

Multiple Pixels, Conversion API, Catalog & Audience Builder

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
71 - 80 of 407 reviews

TheBloomCar™

Great Great Great Support... I would love to recommend it to everyone on the planet. hahaha. But yeah very honest and great people. Super strong technically.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Hello friends at TheBloomCar™

We appreciate you for leaving this awesome review, and we are happy we could assist you! Thank you for this great recommendation :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

SOLID SHOE

The app is great and have very good customer service.
Dylan was extremely helpful in supporting me set up the pixels for my store. I would recommend this app to everyone.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Hello, friends at SOLID SHOE

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review; We are so glad Dylan was able to assist you :-) We appreciate the high recommendation :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Zatout.fr

The support is really top notch.
They helped me set up my pixel for screen sharing. Thanks to Dylan for his great help. I am very satisfied

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Hello, friends at Zatout.fr

We are happy Dylan was able to assist you! :-) Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We really appreciate it!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Homescaped

Great Support when facing problems, easy and time saving creation of custom audiences, 5/5 would recommend. Support replies fast compared to other apps, in case of doubt they hop on a call with you to figure out the issue in case you have one. Customer support staff was super friendly and patient. Best regards Appreciate the service -Phil

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Hello, friends at Homescaped

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We are happy our support team was able to assist you :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Floras mood

I had issue with purchase event being hacked, Firing of 10-15 random events with super high value. It really messed up my ads and I paniced. Tanmay invited me to a video call and helped me to set up custom conversion with Trackify content. He explained everything inside events manager and gave 10/10 customer service.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Hello, friends at Floras mood

We are happy Tanmay was able to assist you! :-) Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We really appreciate it!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Produce Section Clothing

I had some duplicate pixel events and Trackify's customer support fixed my issue in less than 10 minutes!!!!! I highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Hello friends at Produce Section Clothing

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review! We really appreciate the high recommendation :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

endurancelights

Trackify helped me look into a Facebook problem through Screensharing. Very helpful! Thank you very much.

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Hello friends at endurancelights

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this fantastic review. We are so glad our support team was able to assist you :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Fasema Deutschland

Dylan helped me on a zoom call to set up my pixel, he checked all events and made sure that everything is working fine. They have the best customer service & by far the best tracking application.

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Hello, friends at Fasema Deutschland

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this superb review! We are happy Dylan was such a great help to you! :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Cascadebuy

I used this app to have better tracking past ios.14, and it has helped a lot. The customer service is excellent, and always pleased to help. I would recommend it to anyone that wants an affordable solution to pixel tracking. 10/10, thank you!

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Hello friends at Cascadebuy

Thank you for this great review! We are grateful for awesome customers like you! We are happy our support team was able to assist you :-) We really appreciate the high recommendation :)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Cervical Traction device

the customer service is the best. zoom call fixed all issues. Tanmay helped wth the Utm tracking and pixel optimization

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Hello, friends at Cervical Traction device.

We are happy you had such a great experience! We are happy Tanmay was such a great help to you! :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team