TikTok, Insta & Facebook Pixel

Multiple Pixels, Conversion API, Catalog & Audience Builder

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 39 reviews

Brota Company

Location Brazil

I'm having a bad experience with the app. In our first contact, they told that could resolve my problem after signing on the onboarding. Until now, I haven't resolved what I needed and didn't receive my onboarding call (I scheduled the meeting and they didn't show up, without saying anything before) I'll wait for this onboarding call and if everything's okay I'll change my review. For now, promised what they can't deliver. The app looks very little flexible and adaptable to the custommer's needs.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Trackify.

I am sorry to hear that your issue was not resolved during your first interaction with our support team. I have taken this case upon priority and am personally following up to ensure that your issue is resolved ASAP.

We love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients - but it sounds like we missed our appointment, which is not normal around here. Sincerest apologies if we missed the mark. I will ensure that you receive your onboarding call ASAP without fail.

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

Vita Selvaggia

The WORST SUPPORT EVER.
I installed the app and got problems with the set-up because the guide that they have to make "all alone" is not Updated with the current version of Shopify.
I asked if somebody could help me with the bot saying "replying in a few minutes". I waited almost 8 hours before getting an answer.
After contacting them back, i got no answer and after 8 hours they asked me to have a call. I agree with that I was like "finally, after a day of problems i can solve it". WRONG. I scheduled the call for 1:00PM.
1° There was no invitation link and they asked to contact them on the app. 2° After writing to the support at 1:10PM they told me "i'm on another call, i'll send you the link". It was 1:20PM and got no link, i got no more times because the scheduled call was about 15 minutes from 1PM to 1:15PM. I did everything in my power to be in it. It's 1:50PM and got not answer yet! 3° The rule is simple. If you CAN'T have a call with a customer because you're with another call, DON'T leave the customer the schedule the call if you CAN'T BE THERE. IT'S A NIGHTMARE.
I'm going to uninstall for sure.

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Trackify.

I am sorry to hear that you did not receive support in time. We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday, and this was either on the weekend, or our professional support team may have missed the mark. We are now reviewing our processes to make sure this isn’t happening in the future.

We love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients - but it sounds like we missed our appointment, which is not normal around here. Sincerest apologies if we missed the mark.

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

LNC HOME

The support team is a nightmare, you can never wait for them to reply. Every time I build a new catalog by tag but couldn't sync to the facebook catalog set.

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Trackify.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with our customer service. I understand your frustration due to the delay by the team in replying to you. I'm VERY sorry about this, it is not at all what we aim for.

We would like to schedule a live call with you so that we can look at the issue and resolve it right away. Can you please check your email and schedule a call at your convenience?

With that said, I understand that your concern was not handled properly, and we are going to take corrective steps to ensure that this situation does not repeat itself again. I want to thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

Holistic Skin Care Aesthetics

The tech support is seriously lacking. So far, I'm still waiting to complete the setup. My chat support was resumed at 11:13 am this morning and I haven't heard back from my chat support person for over 30 minutes. I'm not sure if they are short staffed, but it's inconvenient on Cyber Monday, when having ads running is dependent on a pixel firing. Not sure if I'll be going past the trial with this one.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hello, a friend from Holistic Skin Care Aesthetics! Thanks for leaving us a message with your concern.

We understand the frustration and annoyance you have gone through when the team has not reached out to you on time but because of the heavy rush they were not able to reach you on time.

We are so sorry about what happened here ( It is not normal with our app.)

We are always at the forefront to solve any problem that our customers face. Our customer support is always here to help. But we really apologize for not giving you information on the time.

We really want to treat all our customers well and wanted to solve their issues as fast as possible. Once again apologies from our side.

Regards
-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Croadstore

This app is trash! It never send the purchase data back to my facebook event manager. So I have wasted my budget to do all the testing. I contacted them many time and they never reply in time. When you finally get a message reply, and you send back message, you need to wait another whole day to get the second reply. The worst customer service ever!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Hello, a friend from Croadstore! Thanks for leaving us a message with your concern.

We understand the frustration and annoyance you have gone through when the team has not reached out to you on time but because of the heavy rush they were not able to reach you on time.

We are so sorry about what happened here ( It is not normal with our app.)

Also, since yesterday there is a widespread issue across the stores from the FB end. The event manager is not showing data for a lot of stores. If there are some issues from the Facebook side, we can't directly solve them. Still, if you need help our team can jump on a quick call so that our best team member can help you out in solving the problem in our control.

But we really apologize for not giving you information on the time. Our team member is reaching out in-app chat as well to solve the issue and to have a better understanding.

We really want to treat all our customers well and wanted to solve their issues as fast as possible. Once again apologies from our side.

Regards
Tanu & Trackify Team

ScentWizz

TrackifyX does not track your aggregated events properly and the support team are slow to respond. If you don't care about your aggregated events OR love to have everything but Purchases, Initiate Checkouts and Add to carts tracked then this is the place. Nothing Tracks!!! Unacceptable and no support to help with this either, they think I'm just going to continue to pay for a service that makes me worse off. DO NOT BUY OR GO NEAR TRACKIFY LEARN FROM MY MISTAKES....

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Hello friends at ScentWizz

We are happy we could assist you! Thank you for your kind words we really appreciate it! :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

ATHAMS

why you are charging 59$ and I just paid the month for 29.99$ I did not ask for any upgrade ? and your support team is OFF no replying. I need solution or refund the money

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hello Ismail! Thanks for leaving us a message with your concern.

We understand the frustration and annoyance you have gone through when the team has not reached out to you on time but because of the weekend they were not able to reach you on time.

We are so sorry about what happened here ( It is not normal with our app.)

Regarding your charges we have deducted only $29.99 as you were on a basic plan and you can check in your statement. And there is no feature of upgrade in current pricing.

As I can check you have uninstalled the app on the 10th of Oct, and because of that you are now in our new pricing criteria which are based on Shopify plan-based pricing. Please let me know if you need any more clarifications, we really want to get this sorted for you.

But we really apologize for not giving you information on the time. We have also sent you a message please reply to the conversation so that, we can have a better understanding.

We really want to treat all our customers well and wanted to solve their issues as fast as possible.

Regards
Tanu & Trackify Team

The Magic Bra

AVOID this! The tracking is horrible, Worst Customer Service EVERR!! the native Facebook App or any competitor is much better. By the way in Support chat when they don't know how to fix something they read your messages and ignore you without answering you ever again. Avoid and thanks me later

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hey Victor, This is Tanveer, Customer Success Manager. Thanks for raising your concern and I apologize for the issue you faced with Trackify.

These types of things have never happened with Trackify and we always try to give 100% resolution to our clients. We generally ask for screen share calls if you are not getting right data because of certain settings that we need to check from the Facebook side as well. I understand you were not comfortable enough to come on call that's absolutely fine. The issue that you shared is related to FB rejecting your events for iOS devices, as Tanmay showed you that Trackify is showing the right data for your sales, and a lot of people facing issues for view content which is a common FB issue at the moment.

If you felt like you are being ignored we sincerely apologize for this, it's just we have limited support on weekends. Really sorry for the frustration you have gone through. Let's connect and We will try to solve the issues that Trackify Can.

Regards
Tanveer & Trackify Support Team

GOGIRGIT.COM

Update on 7th September 2021 - The idea was to increase the facebook conversions, but sadly don't know why facebook conversions are all time low. Will wait for this month else will have to go back to facebook channel from shopify which was giving better results for free. Update on 25th September - we decided to uninstall trackify. Our ROAS dropped from 5 to 2.5 after this. Trackify team kept saying it's now because of trackify but, we find no other reason why ROAS should drop. After clicking clean uninstall, still code is lying on shopify. This is not a good app.

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Hello friends at GOGIRGIT.COM

Thank you for leaving this fantastic review! We will let Dylan know that his assistance is greatly appreciated :-) We know you will have a great experience :-) Don't hesitate to reach out to us with any questions you may have

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

PluggedWireless

Slow support and missing my purchases on my account. Huge messup in the system I'm still waiting for a response from their team... Missing tracked events!!!!!

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hello friends at PluggedWireless

Wow! Thank you for leaving us this thorough and fantastic recommendation! We are happy we could assist you! :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4