Tracking Genie

Tracking set on autopilot

$7.99/month. 2-day free trial.

Reviews

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews

cosyscandinavia

j'ai supprimé l'application sans faire exprès, lorsque j'ai essayé de les reinstaller, ils me demandaient de repayer l'abonnement alors qu'il court toujours !!!! je suis très deçue de ce manque d'agilité de l'application

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Hello,
A refund has already been issued here :D !
Please check and let us know!
Best regards,

Gafs

al cambiar de tema no funciona nada de la aplicacon, la reinstale y nada. Escribo a soporte y tampoco me dan solución

Developer reply

April 13, 2020

Hello,
I'm sorry for your experience, but support team worked so hard to solve the issue with you, and even asked for access to do this for you, but you refused.
Best regards
TG team

Goodz.world

I used the app for two months. It worked great! Now the app is down for 2 weeks... I contacted the support but got no help from them.

Diamond2017

Be Aware, after installation, the app takes you to a unsecured website. My antivirus blocked the connection. DO NOT INSTALL OR USE THIS APP!