TrackingMore ‑ Order Tracking , 407 reseñas
I feel compelled to share my experience with the order tracking app, and I must say that this is the worst service I have ever encountered. It seems that they are out to string you along and squeeze money out of you with nothing but lies and deception.
First, they promised me that if I paid for 1000 orders, these 1000 orders would be carried over to the next month. This initially seemed reasonable, but it quickly turned out to be a trap. The following month, I was faced with a demand to pay for 2000 orders, while I only had 1000. It became clear to me that they were simply exploiting me.
But it got even worse. The next month, without any warning or explanation, I was confronted with a demand to pay for 4000 orders, even though my actual number of orders didn't come anywhere close to that figure. This is nothing less than pure fraud.
What bothers me even more than their dubious billing practices is that it's clear they care absolutely nothing about customer satisfaction. They seem to have only one goal in mind: to extract as much money from you as possible, regardless of how honest or legitimate the transaction is.
I highly discourage using this order tracking app. If you're looking for a service that is honest, reliable, and customer-oriented, this is definitely not the right choice. There are plenty of other options available that do respect their customers' interests and do not engage in deception and money-grabbing. It's sad that these kinds of companies still exist, and I hope that my experience can help others stay away from this scam.
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced and appreciate your feedback.
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to resolving any issues you may have encountered. Our support team is ready to assist you, and your feedback is crucial in helping us improve our services.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you further.
I need to look for an alternative as I have had issues with this more than once. the correct updates and latest updates are not coming through to Shopify - their excuse is they put this from the carriers (my recent example was an order that was changed from Hermesworld to Global Cainiao to Evri) they keep asking me what to change this to, to display the correct information. 1 - we should be raising these basics and 2 as a tracking expert you need to tell business owners what is the best route to take. Constantly have to babysit orders to make sure the correct info is displayed for the relevant trigger to be triggered and notify my customer instead of focusing on how to run my business.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our app. We're sorry to hear that you had a less-than-ideal experience, and we'd like to assist you in any way we can.
Additionally, if you have any immediate concerns or questions, please feel free to contact our customer support team . We are here to assist you and ensure your experience with our app is positive.
The Trackingmore team
Serious privacy issues! I tried using this app and uninstalled it in hours due to app security. In customer support chat I have seen all chats and info from different shops. I had access to other stores and their order info (including customers info) prior integration. I have never been so shocked - DO NOT INSTALL.
We're genuinely sorry to hear about your negative experience with our app, and we appreciate your feedback. We understand how important it is for our users to have a seamless experience, and we apologize for falling short of your expectations.
Our team is dedicated to improving the app and addressing any issues promptly. Your input will help us identify and fix the problem you faced.
The Trackingmore team
Cuando procesamos los envios yo selecciono que la compañia de reparto es "Otra" y ellos detectan DHL, PERO NO ES, tengo 85%, la mayoria de los envios, sin informacion...
Muchas gracias por sus excelentes comentarios. Esa es una gran motivación para nosotros para brindar mejores aplicaciones y servicios para clientes como usted ❤️🙆♀️
Ante su preocupación, lamentamos mucho el problema que le causó y estamos optimizando nuestra precisión de detección al máximo y recientemente lanzamos una función de corrección automática más precisa, ya que puede activar sus operadores de uso común y ajustar su prioridad. Después de eso, si usa "otro" al completar pedidos con la función de detección TrackingMore, usará sus transportistas de uso común como el resultado detectado en la primera prioridad alta si está incluido en el resultado detectado.
¡Le deseo un próspero negocio!
Chris | TrackingMore
Very disappointing results and customer service with the premium options. I was charged 20 days before my normal renewal date. The tracking numbers are not working and they ones that are show a very unprofessional dashboard without all the widgets and customizations previously set up. Instead of showing the current tracking number location it only shows "Order Ready" which is destroying our business and causing a lot of complaints. Even after setting the language in English the order status still shows it in other languages. Tried contacting the customer service department multiple times to fix the issue, expectations were set but never delivered nor bothered to follow up. If you want to waste your time, your money get this one
20 lookup are to short for a free plan. but anyway, I found a better one..............................
We have updated the free plan's quota to 50. Thank you for your suggestion. 😉❤️
Chris | Trackingmore
They deleted over 450+ tracking's in our system with no warning or explanation...... Do not use these guys as they will just delete tracking numbers from there system causing your customers to be very upset. I used them and they seriously hurt our business without any notice or care.
Thank you so much for your affirmation. That is a big motivation for us. ❤️🙆♀️
If you need any further support, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat.
Chris | Trackingmore
The app doesn't work with local couriers, we have many customers complaints because the status is marked as delivered when orders should have in transit status. We contacted several times app support and they did not fully helped to resolved the issue.
The worst part is that we are paying for the service.
I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your feedback. I have already conveyed your issue to the development team. We have contacted you via email, we will do our best to solve your issue.
Chris | Trackingmore
We are on the first month of a paid plan. We've found that the number of orders detected by the app does not match the store. Real-time sync is not working - it just ignores orders that should be imported. That's the main problem because the app is worthless without syncronization of orders. Customers are looking up an order and it returns no data. You cannot configure the alert emails, it just defaults to account holder. And customer service is very, very slow.. it takes several days to reply to queries and usually with no solution - they just ask for a screenshot and then silence again..
Firstly, we are sorry unable to provide 24*7 cusotmer service, and responded slower during our lunar new year Spring Festival holiday than usual.
Secondly, we have asked twice for exact screenshot of the issue for us to troubleshoot yet we are not provided.
We also resolved other 2 questions under your requests during the holiday. Please understand that things take time.
The worst customer support I've ever had in my entire life. All I want from this app was integrating it with Klaviyo, and they state that they have integrated correctly. And immediately after testing it out, nothing was working properly with Klaviyo. Tried contacting their "live" customer support and they only reply to messages after 3 days. Still nothing from them at all on this basic question about a vital feature. That's why you pay more for a better app (AfterShip).