Avis (750)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 mai 2024

Excellent app , Customer service is top notch. They really do go above and beyond , even for a free plan. Had a an issue with courier mapping which were handled quickly and efficiently.

The Right Buy Store
Irlande
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 9 mai 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

9 mai 2024

I have been using TrackingMore app for 3 years so far and it is getting better and better! Their team made some alterations on my email notification for free, which I really appreciate!

Victory Peak Cycling
Lituanie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 11 mai 2024

Thank you so much for these amazing review.

We are thrilled to hear that you found out that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

5 juin 2024

Super application qui me permet de prévenir les clients à temps quand leur commande est sur le point d'être livrée.

Innovoda
France
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 6 juin 2024

Nous sommes reconnaissants pour votre fantastique note de 5 étoiles.

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez trouvé notre service satisfaisant et nous apprécions sincèrement vos encouragements. Si quelque chose de spécifique vous a plu ou si vous avez des commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Cordialement.
TrackingPlus d'équipe

6 avril 2024

Awesome customer service and app works great on my website. Thanks from Sexikinis Swim :))

Sexikinis Swim
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 8 avril 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

21 mars 2024

I recently started using the TrackingMore ‑ Order Tracking app for my store, and I must say, it has completely transformed my tracking experience. However, what truly sets this app apart is the outstanding support provided by Ashley. Whenever I encountered any issues or had questions, Ashley was there to assist me promptly and efficiently.

The app itself is incredibly user-friendly, allowing me to effortlessly track all orders in one place. Its interface is intuitive, and the tracking information is always up-to-date, providing me with peace of mind throughout the shipping process.

But what truly impressed me was the level of support offered by Ashley. Her dedication and willingness to assist anytime I needed help were exemplary. Whether it was troubleshooting a technical issue or providing guidance on utilizing specific features of the app, Ashley went above and beyond to ensure my experience was seamless.

I cannot recommend the TrackingMore app enough, not only for its seamless tracking capabilities but also for the exceptional support provided by Ashley. She is undoubtedly an invaluable asset to the team, and her dedication has made my tracking experience a breeze. Hats off to Ashley and the entire team behind TrackingMore for delivering such an outstanding service.

VeridexMarket
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 26 mars 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

13 juin 2024

Perfect, Ashley is the best ! she resolved all my pb and took the time with me for all my queries...Thank you so much.

Macramé Mural & Attrape Rêve | Macramé&Co.
France
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 15 juin 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app helpful and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

29 mai 2024

Great app ! Easy to implement and customer service is fast and very professionnal, thanks Ashley !

Luvea
Belgique
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 30 mai 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

26 mars 2024

Ahsley was wonderful, kind, and knowledable. The best part was patient since I did not realize I was in a specific app and thought I was talking to "Shopify Help" (I am brand new to Shopify) and she was so patient and was able to help me with something that had nothing to do with the "TrackingMore" app. Thank you Ashley!

Designs By Minnie Rufus
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 28 mars 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

6 juin 2024

Although I didn't have time to see the app running, just the settings, I was pleasantly surprised by the warmth and help I received from support, especially Ashley who demonstrated accurate knowledge. I hope to enjoy more functionality in the future, including more free features and a fixed main menu in orders sorted by order status.

easily UP
Roumanie
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 8 juin 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

30 avril 2024

Great app for tracking orders. Plus support is extremely responsive which is a huge benefit.

Malaho Sverige
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 1 mai 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team