Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 février 2024

It is a very useful application and its interface is beautiful. The support team is very helpful. I want to thank Mary from here.

INDEXID
Turquie
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 29 février 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

24 mars 2024

I have just started using the app, and I am really satisfied with the service. The customer service is outstanding! Great experience overall.

Viva Vista Store
Chili
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 26 mars 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

4 mars 2024

Ashley is very efficient, very knowledgeable and very pleasant. Despite my lack of English, she uses short sentences so that everyone can understand. Thank you and see you soon.

Maskia
France
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 7 mars 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

11 janvier 2024

Prefect customer service. No joke. Definitely been the most useful tool I have used for my business.

FADECRAFT PRO™
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 13 janvier 2024

We are grateful for your fantastic 5-star rating.

We are ecstatic that you thought our service was satisfactory, and we sincerely value your encouragement.

If there is something specific that you liked or if you have any comments, please contact us.

Kindly regards.
TrackingMore team

7 février 2024

Ashley is an amazing representative, You should keep her. She made sure I am happy after the stressful issues I encountered with this app

YourTrendyThings
Australie
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 9 février 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

13 mars 2024

Great customer support, solved the issues very quickly.

Best Extenders
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 14 mars 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

21 février 2024

Best app for tracking, customer service very kind and professional

ComfyCuddles™
Roumanie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 22 février 2024

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

28 janvier 2024

This is one of the best apps out there, the tracking page is clean and organized and easy to customizable. They even let you try most of the features you need to pay to get for free which is a plus like customer notifications and removal branding. But the feature I like the most is the estimated delivery date (EDD), it allows you to give the estimated delivery date to the customer just like Amazon did and their customer service is great and quick to respond, I have great pleasure working with Richie. I would recommend this app.

Trecela
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 31 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

3 mars 2024

I give you 5 stars, you're great!

Fatiilan™
Italie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 7 mars 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We sincerely appreciate your support and are thrilled that you had a great experience with our service.

If there's anything specific you loved or any feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Trackingmore Team

5 avril 2024

Application parfait, j'apprécie le support qui a été rapide et efficace pour résoudre mes problèmes !

Cozyland
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 6 avril 2024

Nous apprécions votre compliment !

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez trouvé notre service satisfaisant, nous apprécions vraiment votre soutien.

Votre évaluation nous incite à continuer de viser la grandeur en nous rappelant utilement pourquoi nous aimons ce que nous faisons.

Cordialement.
Suivi d'équipeplus