Avis (748)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 mai 2024

useful so far. Richie was helpful

Ahoix
Turquie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 14 mai 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

24 avril 2024

It has an effective and fast support team. I would definitely recommend it.

Novyle
Royaume-Uni
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 25 avril 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

20 juin 2024

Great app, Great Services, Great Customer care support. Everything is full package. Nice app and recommend to everyone.

MyLittleTales
Inde
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 23 juin 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

10 juillet 2024

New to TrackingMore and have not used it yet but so far this is a VERY robust solution covering all After Ship / Order experience, it is "made for shopify" which is always good and more integrated and include a In Shop Tracking page which allows for "both" track by order number OR track by tracking code which we really like. Also directly supports Dropshippers and apps! - Free plan available and a fair price next level subscriptions.

GotClearSkin
États-Unis
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 12 juillet 2024

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support. Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

26 juin 2024

It might be my second review. because I haven't seen this level of amazing support in a very, very long time! This company is amazing. the product works. and their service is speedy and professional ! *****

GoPiscine
Canada
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 27 juin 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

24 juin 2024

Super good service

Still Comfort
Irlande
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 26 juin 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We sincerely appreciate your support and are thrilled that you had a great experience with our service. If there's anything specific you loved or any feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Trackingmore Team

24 mai 2024

super cool

Pagani-Time
France
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 28 mai 2024

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

3 mai 2024

Great app for tracking orders and also fast and reliable customer support.

Myntello
Autriche
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 7 mai 2024

We are grateful for your fantastic 5-star rating.

We are ecstatic that you thought our service was satisfactory, and we sincerely value your encouragement.

If there is something specific that you liked or if you have any comments, please contact us.

Kindly regards.
TrackingMore team

24 mars 2024

I have just started using the app, and I am really satisfied with the service. The customer service is outstanding! Great experience overall.

Viva Vista Store
Chili
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 26 mars 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

20 février 2024

Just got off a chat with Richie who was so helpful and courteous...they do a great job @ TrackingMore to ensure that our product is working and giving us great service when needed. Fast and efficient as well as friendly who could go wrong with that!?

Silver Fox Gifts
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 22 février 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team