Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 mars 2024

Application simple et rapide d'utilisation. Les options avancés sont vraiment intéressantes, et le service client est très rapide ! Je remercie Ashley d'avoir répondu à toutes mes interrogations, et de m'avoir aidé à configure l'app. Je recommande

Militaire Faction
France
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 27 mars 2024

Merci pour votre note 5 étoiles !

Nous apprécions sincèrement votre soutien et sommes ravis que vous ayez eu une excellente expérience avec notre service.

Si vous avez aimé quelque chose de spécifique ou si vous souhaitez partager des commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Cordialement,
L'équipe Trackingmore

21 décembre 2023

Excellent app and the team is very supportive and helpful. I just started using their app the function of the app is really cool and customize anything as per your choice. Loved it absolutely.

Autosparz
Inde
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 23 décembre 2023

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We sincerely appreciate your support and are thrilled that you had a great experience with our service. If there's anything specific you loved or any feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Trackingmore Team

2 décembre 2023

this app is very simple to set up very useful customer service was also very helpful, I wish we had the right to give 10 stars so I could give 10

Rexolux.co.uk
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 5 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

5 décembre 2023

Prefect customer service. No joke. Definitely been the most useful tool I have used for my business.

ALL CLASSY GIRLS
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 9 décembre 2023

We're glad to hear that you found our tracking app helpful, and our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

11 janvier 2024

very good app, accurate tracking and works well with many customisations

Translumia
Canada
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 13 janvier 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

4 avril 2024

O Aplicativo é muito bom, cumpre muito bem a sua função e o suporte é bem rapido e eficiente

Veludo Suave
Brésil
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 5 avril 2024

Obrigado pela sua avaliação de 5 estrelas!

Agradecemos sinceramente o seu apoio e estamos entusiasmados por você ter tido uma ótima experiência com nosso serviço.

Se houver algo específico que você gostou ou algum comentário que gostaria de compartilhar, sinta-se à vontade para entrar em contato.

Atenciosamente,
Equipe Trackingmore

11 février 2024

The support team is very good. Thank you Richie.

Kılıf Case™
Turquie
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 13 février 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know.

We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

22 mars 2024

Absolutely fantastic customer service! I've been thoroughly impressed with their responsiveness, professionalism, and dedication to resolving any issues I've encountered. They truly go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Thank you so much for your exceptional support!

VitaliShilajit
Belgique
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 26 mars 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

29 novembre 2023

it is the best app for customizing your tracking page with a clean tracking page look, one of the best upsell offers, and a nice and easy-to-navigate app.

Solograb
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 30 novembre 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us.

We're happy to hear that you found our monitoring app useful and that our live chat support team was able to help you with any problems you were having.

We value your recommendation and work hard to give our clients the greatest experience possible. Please get in touch with us if there is anything more we can do to make your experience better.

Warm regards,

Trackingmore

8 décembre 2023

Ive been having som problems with TrackingMore and i have wrote to the customer service twice to get help. But they never answer me. I don't seem to be able to get in touch with them with my problems.

MILOMINI
Suède
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 10 décembre 2023

Hi there,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with TrackingMore. We understand how frustrating it can be when you're seeking assistance and not receiving a prompt response.

We are actively investigating the communication issues you've encountered. We have reached out to you via email, and hopefully we can offer a resolution to your concern.

Moreover, to address your current concerns, you can reach out to our chat support in the app for prompt response.

I appreciate your patience as we work to make things right.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team