Avis (754)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 août 2022

Very easy to use and the supports are wonderful and fast and ready to help, I love this app because its affordable and it gives really good features no technical setup easy as 123 :-)

Valdez Vogue Klozzet
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 12 août 2022

Hi there,

We are touched knowing that you appreciate our service! It's always our pleasure to provide the best quality support that you deserve. On behalf of the TrackingMore team, I want to say thank you for trusting us. We value you and your business, and we promise to do our very best every day to serve you better! We look forward to being of your service on your next endeavor.

Best luck with your business!

Chris|TrackingMore

5 janvier 2023

Seamless tracking updates to customers & Support Is Lightning Fast at responding! Ashely is always kind, helpful, and patient! This is my first tracking app so for a beginner it could not be any easier to set up. The tracking page is very professional and goes hand in hand with my brand colors. Emails can be sent to customers by checking a box and keeping them updated on their delivery. Within the emails, I can showcase my top-selling products which in turn will hopefully lead to more sales. Such a great tracking app that is better than others I tested prior to TrackingMore. Don't make the mistake and choose a different tracking service. Nothing but positives from me and I am excited to see the future of TrackingMore

helobath
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 5 janvier 2023

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

7 septembre 2019

I needed help and they did way more than help me and i appreciate it so much.I recommend this app to any and everyone starting a store.It is easily understandable and simple layout.

Giavonn
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2023

Great app and great support Richie helped me figure out my problem today. Very convenient to use the app

NEW WAY for your pet
Pologne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 15 février 2023

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

27 août 2022

L'application est super génial. après quelque jour d'utilisation je suis ravi. le service client est toujours disponible pour aider et l'application en elle même est très pratique et une fois synchronisé à votre boutique elle peut vous aider à déceler les problèmes de livraison

EMAKUJITIA
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 29 août 2022

Bonjour à tous,

Nous sommes touchés de savoir que vous appréciez notre service ! C'est toujours avec plaisir que nous vous fournissons le support de la meilleure qualité que vous méritez. Au nom de l'équipe TrackingMore, je tiens à vous remercier de nous avoir fait confiance. Nous vous apprécions, vous et votre entreprise, et nous nous engageons à faire de notre mieux chaque jour pour mieux vous servir ! Nous nous réjouissons d'être à votre service lors de votre prochain projet.

Bonne chance avec votre entreprise!

Chris|SuiviPlus

28 mai 2022

buena aplicación muy útil y fácil es increíble para principiantes en dropshipping u otros métodos de ecomerce

Naturemm
Espagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 31 mai 2022

Hola!
Muchas gracias por su apoyo a nuestro servicio de atención al cliente. Eso es una gran motivación para nosotros para proporcionar mejores aplicaciones y servicios para los clientes como usted ❤️🙆
¡Mucha suerte con tu negocio!
Si necesitas más apoyo, ¡no dudes en ponerte en contacto con nosotros!

Saludos,
Chris | Trackingmore

21 juin 2022

great customer support and always there for help. Lea was passionate with me and with her amazing support my tracking page looks professional

Kamilio
Maroc
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 22 juin 2022

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

13 février 2023

Great app, easy to use and very practical. The customer service is very efficient and available, especially Richie who kindly answered my questions

BlackFizz
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 15 février 2023

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

Modifié le 26 septembre 2020

Hello
I am happy to use this product but currently after a short period of use, the tracking page attached to my website is unable to receive data from the orders that I update in the plugin, I am currently using Use the free version and are intending to upgrade, but with an error, the customer cannot find the package location. The tracking page cannot be displayed on my store. (although on other update pages), it only shows a handful of products that have been successfully delivered. Should be afraid to use the premium version. I will change my rating if I get a correct response. Update 1: Everything is back to stability. Thanks for your quick response. I will leave 5 stars for you, and will keep watching. Thank you very much for your service.

trendluxy
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 23 septembre 2020

Hi, this issue is because there are many Shopify themes that the embedded tracking page cannot be compatible with all of them, no App can I believe.
You can actually contact us via live chat or email to fix this quickly. It's resolved 12h ago already, please check.

21 juin 2022

amazing app, amazing customer service and I want personally to a staff called lea she is an amazing staff and she is so nice, Thank you all.

Zino Jewelrys
Israël
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 22 juin 2022

Hi there,

We are touched knowing that you appreciate our service! It's always our pleasure to provide the best quality support that you deserve. On behalf of the TrackingMore team, I want to say thank you for trusting us. We value you and your business, and we promise to do our very best every day to serve you better! We look forward to being of your service on your next endeavor.

Best luck with your business!

Chris|TrackingMore