Avis (754)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 avril 2020

Really nice app. But have some questions can someone contact me? please that is what I really need.

GirlBrush
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 31 mai 2022

This app is so easy to use and set up. It has everything we need to have our customers updated. But what's great is the customer service. Kudos to Chris. Great app, great support...

ChimuKo
Philippines
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 31 mai 2022

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need any further support, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

Modifié le 18 juillet 2020

This app is very easy to install. I like how it aids new dropshipers like myself on the charging aspect of things. I hope other apps will follow suit.

frezhbox.com
Singapour
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 mai 2022

Very useful logistics plug-in, so that my customers can know the logistics information of the package at any time, but also can query the logistics information in the station, as well as purchase goods and the location of the package map information. This is awesome, it's the first thing I've been satisfied with in all the logistics add-ons I've played with. Perfect service experience, in short, recommend everyone to use!

YXD toy
Chine
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 19 mai 2022

Hello there!

Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience on TrackingMore with us. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you 🤗
And it's our great pleasure to help you!
Please feel free to contact us on Live Chat if you need any further support. We are always ready to help!

Best luck with your business! And may TrackingMore help you better boost your sales!😄

Best Regards,

Chris | TrackingMore

18 octobre 2022

We use TrackingMore to assist with external reporting. We get an automated download of our data every month which then updates all reports so we can track our delivery performance. A task that used to take a few hours a week now takes quite literally no time at all since it is fully automated, absolutely love TrackingMore and would be lost without it. I contacted support to help with one of the automations recently and they did a fantastic job in getting it resolved for us. If you need your shipping data in a clean, meaningful format to review delivery performance then this will be instrumental to you! We dont use the full functionality of TrackingMore but I know it does so much more too Shout out to Richie in support for being so helpful!

Something & Nothing
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 28 octobre 2022

Hi there,

We are touched knowing that you appreciate our service! It's always our pleasure to provide the best quality support that you deserve. On behalf of the TrackingMore team, I want to say thank you for trusting us. We value you and your business, and we promise to do our very best every day to serve you better! We look forward to being of your service on your next endeavor.

Best luck with your business!

Chris|TrackingMore

Modifié le 29 avril 2021

I really liked the application, it is great! It has first class support too, it served me very well ... A pity just that it is not possible to translate the Dashboard panel into my language, I tried to translate with the chrome extension but it was possible, so it is necessary to translate word by word. Other than that everything is ok. The support answered me immediately, keep it up. Great!

Loja Oficial | XploudShop®
Brésil
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 septembre 2019

I actually like the app definitely good! its worked in a sequence and report us time by time i find this app from my friend so,I think its best for shopify tracking for customers thanks app developer.

Elleemgstylez
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2024

je commence

Team E-Commerce
France
1 minute d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 22 février 2024

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis.

Nous nous efforçons toujours de fournir la meilleure expérience possible. Si nous pouvons faire autre chose pour améliorer votre expérience, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

14 décembre 2020

This is probably the best app to allow customers to track orders, with world-class support, Highly recommend this app.

CharmingPuzzles
Canada
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 juin 2022

Fully satisfies my needs,Fully support my business development,Sunny also shared some advice on traffic, store themes, and product selection,I recommend this app,The sunny of kind words have made my day!

pandamans
Chine
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 7 juin 2022

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore