Avis (722)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 septembre 2023

So easy to setup & track. Thank team!

My Store
Viêt Nam
1 minute d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 19 septembre 2023

We wanted to extend our heartfelt gratitude for taking the time to leave a 5 star review . We are thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with our App.

Best regards,

The Trackingmore team

15 novembre 2018

Recommended for every new seller out there. This app has a good interface and tracking is awesome. Loving it

Joseod LLC
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 5 mars 2019

Thanks for your review! We're glad that you like our app. We'll keep working hard on providing better tracking solutions!

20 janvier 2023

They helped me with what I needed to fix, very good service, I recommend using this application, it is very good 5 of 5

hot sauce market & more
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 1 février 2023

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

12 août 2022

Very easy to use and the supports are wonderful and fast and ready to help, I love this app because its affordable and it gives really good features no technical setup easy as 123 :-)

Valdez Vogue Klozzet
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 12 août 2022

Hi there,

We are touched knowing that you appreciate our service! It's always our pleasure to provide the best quality support that you deserve. On behalf of the TrackingMore team, I want to say thank you for trusting us. We value you and your business, and we promise to do our very best every day to serve you better! We look forward to being of your service on your next endeavor.

Best luck with your business!

Chris|TrackingMore

8 janvier 2024

;

Doggos&Kitties
France
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 10 janvier 2024

We are grateful for your fantastic 5-star rating.

We are ecstatic that you thought our service was satisfactory, and we sincerely value your encouragement.

If there is something specific that you liked, or if you have any comments, please contact us.

Kindly regards,
Trackingmore team

5 janvier 2023

Seamless tracking updates to customers & Support Is Lightning Fast at responding! Ashely is always kind, helpful, and patient! This is my first tracking app so for a beginner it could not be any easier to set up. The tracking page is very professional and goes hand in hand with my brand colors. Emails can be sent to customers by checking a box and keeping them updated on their delivery. Within the emails, I can showcase my top-selling products which in turn will hopefully lead to more sales. Such a great tracking app that is better than others I tested prior to TrackingMore. Don't make the mistake and choose a different tracking service. Nothing but positives from me and I am excited to see the future of TrackingMore

helobath
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 5 janvier 2023

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

7 septembre 2019

I needed help and they did way more than help me and i appreciate it so much.I recommend this app to any and everyone starting a store.It is easily understandable and simple layout.

Giavonn
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2023

Great app and great support Richie helped me figure out my problem today. Very convenient to use the app

NEW WAY for your pet
Pologne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 15 février 2023

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

27 août 2022

L'application est super génial. après quelque jour d'utilisation je suis ravi. le service client est toujours disponible pour aider et l'application en elle même est très pratique et une fois synchronisé à votre boutique elle peut vous aider à déceler les problèmes de livraison

EMAKUJITIA
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 29 août 2022

Bonjour à tous,

Nous sommes touchés de savoir que vous appréciez notre service ! C'est toujours avec plaisir que nous vous fournissons le support de la meilleure qualité que vous méritez. Au nom de l'équipe TrackingMore, je tiens à vous remercier de nous avoir fait confiance. Nous vous apprécions, vous et votre entreprise, et nous nous engageons à faire de notre mieux chaque jour pour mieux vous servir ! Nous nous réjouissons d'être à votre service lors de votre prochain projet.

Bonne chance avec votre entreprise!

Chris|SuiviPlus

28 mai 2022

buena aplicación muy útil y fácil es increíble para principiantes en dropshipping u otros métodos de ecomerce

Naturemm
Espagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 31 mai 2022

Hola!
Muchas gracias por su apoyo a nuestro servicio de atención al cliente. Eso es una gran motivación para nosotros para proporcionar mejores aplicaciones y servicios para los clientes como usted ❤️🙆
¡Mucha suerte con tu negocio!
Si necesitas más apoyo, ¡no dudes en ponerte en contacto con nosotros!

Saludos,
Chris | Trackingmore