Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 février 2023

This app is great! Very seamless and intuitive design. Clean and easy to use. I highly recommend the app. Ashley from customer service helped me out really well. She had patience with working with my problem and helped fix the problem. I appreciate her and Trackingmore!

The Gnarly Shop
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 15 février 2023

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

21 janvier 2020

The app works perfect, support respond quikly. Friendly good looking interface that fits to any theme

Mexess Romania
Bulgarie
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2022

Great app, great customer service with immediate Live Chat response.
Keep ahead of delivery issues before they occur.
Value for money.

Laurelle Antique Jewellery
Royaume-Uni
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 5 janvier 2022

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your affirmation of our customer service. That is a big motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️

If you need any further support, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

3 juillet 2022

So far this seems like by far the most reasonably priced post-purchasing shipping app with Klaviyo integration. $9/month and that price includes API. definitely worth giving it a go.

AllPedal
États-Unis
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 8 juillet 2022

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

20 mars 2023

Le chat est réactif et compétent, à voir sur le long terme pour l'utilisation de l'application. Pour l'instant tout va bien.

floowy-home
France
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 24 avril 2023

Bonjour !

Merci beaucoup pour votre excellent support. Cela nous motive grandement à fournir de meilleures applications et services pour des clients comme vous ❤️🙆‍♀️

Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour autre chose, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter dans le service Chat en direct à tout moment.

Nous vous souhaitons la prospérité dans vos projets !

Cordialement,

Chris | TrackingMore

19 octobre 2020

Best tracking app available, I like how it is customizable and works perfectly every time, your customers will love it! This is and always will be my go to app for tracking orders.

SpineStack
Nouvelle-Zélande
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
31 mai 2022

Great customer service and support! ! Chris is nice and sweet helping me with my quesitons. I greatly recommend this app. It's so user-friendly. And the functions and features are easy to learn.

APOLLOLIFT
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 31 mai 2022

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need any further support, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

18 mai 2021

I love its dashboard, giving me a great visibility of the status of all shipments. The translation feature is also crucial to us. I just wished that the free plan were limited only by volume, and not by functionalities. The email alerts seems to be very helpful, and I wish they were available on the entry plan as well.

Replicarte
Brésil
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 juin 2022

Very good now coded correctly, would recommend to someone looking for an easy to install and user-friendly tracking page

EnviroRides
Royaume-Uni
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 9 juin 2022

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

8 juin 2022

I am now learning and using, I feel very happy that they can provide more services for us. I am looking forward to more business on my website so that I can afford to pay more to better serve my customers.

Salmneme Dradi
Chine
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 8 juin 2022

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore