Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 mai 2022

我是一个独立站的个人卖家,平时工作比较忙 ,身兼数职,各种忙于工作~自从使用这款物流查询插件, 大大减少了我的工作量, 几分钟就设置好了,特别方便, 有免费的一些额度,功能上没有套路,直接解锁所有功能~非常推荐很好用!

FANTAK
Chine
33 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 27 mai 2022

亲爱的用户:

您好!感谢您对TrackingMore的认可和支持。TrackingMore致力于为全球商家提供更优质的物流查询同步服务,让您的工作更高效、更省心。希望TrackingMore能给您带来更多惊喜。❤️
我们会不断优化和进步,为用户创造更好的体验。
我们提供专人的服务支持,您在使用过程中遇到任何问题,都可以随时找我们解决~

祝愿生意兴隆

Chris|TrackingMore

1 août 2022

This is a fantastic App! And super Free! Best ever! I use it now for a while and it totally does everything what I need!

ayvii
Autriche
28 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 3 août 2022

Hi there,

We are touched knowing that you appreciate our service! It's always our pleasure to provide the best quality support that you deserve. On behalf of the TrackingMore team, I want to say thank you for trusting us. We value you and your business, and we promise to do our very best every day to serve you better! We look forward to being of your service on your next endeavor.

Best luck with your business!

Chris|TrackingMore

6 juin 2022

This app works very well and is convenient for customers to track logistics information independently in a timely manner. And it is very accurate and intuitive to reflect the transportation status of the goods, reducing a lot of after-sales problems in the store, I recommend this app really works well.

OHHLION
Chine
18 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 6 juin 2022

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

17 mai 2022

excellent app for me to tacking all of my orders easily. very convenient to install and use. introduce you guys have this essential function in your own shop.

BLACKLIGHT
Chine
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 17 mai 2022

Hello there!

Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience on TrackingMore with us. That is a big motivation for us to provide better apps and service for customers like you 🤗

Should you need any further support, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Chris | TrackingMore

17 mai 2022

Solved a big problem, customers can check the order tracking information directly through the website, clear and unambiguous. Very good program, worth recommending!

S-AIRBAG Official Online Store
Chine
10 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 17 mai 2022

Hello there!

Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience on TrackingMore with us. It's our great pleasure to solve problems for you! That is a big motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you 🤗

Please feel free to contact us on Live Chat if you need any further support.

Best Regards,
Chris | TrackingMore

19 mai 2022

Very good, thanks for developing this software, I can effectively track information, I will continue to use it

gilpoetry
Taïwan
8 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 19 mai 2022

Hello there!
Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you 🤗
Should you need any further support, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat. We are always ready to help!
Best luck with your business! And may TrackingMore help you better boost your sales!

Best Regards,
Chris | TrackingMore

13 mai 2022

Great features and useful functionality. Exactly what I am looking for since I dropship from Aliexpress.

Specht And Sohne
États-Unis
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 13 mai 2022

Hello there!

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback on Trackingmore with us. We will continue to provide better function and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other help, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

20 avril 2021

Very happy so far! They have provided a great service and the customer service was great as they helped with any issues we had.

NGX
Royaume-Uni
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

Giftlabhouse
Turquie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 14 mars 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We sincerely appreciate your support and are thrilled that you had a great experience with our service.

If there's anything specific you loved or any feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Trackingmore Team

13 mars 2024

LoveNook Store
Turquie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 14 mars 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We sincerely appreciate your support and are thrilled that you had a great experience with our service.

If there's anything specific you loved or any feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Trackingmore Team