Avis (726)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 mars 2023

The chat is responsive and competent. Very kind and available to solve any inconvenience. Recommended app, everything works for now.

Fitness Juice
France
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 24 avril 2023

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your great support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️

If you need help with anything else, please feel free to contact us on the Live Chat anytime.

Wish you a prosperous business!

Best Regards,
Chris | TrackingMore

3 décembre 2019

Does what it says it will do. Saving us a lot of time instead of figuring out where orders are letting the customers do it themselves. No brainer.

K-9 Dryers
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2023

A practical and good value application, the service is correct, explanatory and serious. Good job ! :)

RefreshPurement
France
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 5 juin 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our application practical and good value. Our team takes pride in providing correct, explanatory, and serious service to our users.

We appreciate your support and hope to continue delivering great value to you.

Sincerely,

The TrackingMore Team

19 mai 2022

Very helpful and respectful. No more than 10 minutes they help me with my problem. Definitely will recommend!

Heycoolfan
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 19 mai 2022

Hello there!
Thank you so much for your support to our customer service. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️

If you need any further support, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

Modifié le 18 décembre 2020

Best tracking app I've ever used. highly recommend it. It does the job with ease and it lets customers see where their order is accurately

Universal Silicone Lids
Botswana
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2022

Sunny was great he help me with the set up process. The features looks aamazing and will allow my customer shopping experience to be amazing

Moorecart
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 23 mai 2022

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support to our customer service. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need any further support, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

Modifié le 2 juin 2023

très bien super appli pratique et peu cher qui fait très bien l'affaire pour ma boutique je recommande !

MagicPad
France
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 3 juin 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis positif ! Nous sommes ravis de savoir que notre application vous convient bien pour votre boutique. Nous espérons continuer à vous offrir un service de qualité à un prix abordable. Merci encore pour votre recommandation!

4 décembre 2022

I have chosen this app to help reduce reach back from my customers wondering where their orders are going to arrive. We are new to the platform and would like make an outstanding impression on our customers'. I believe this app will help us achieve that goal.

Player's Artistry Cellphone and Accessories
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 7 décembre 2022

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

6 mars 2023

Very good application for stores that want to track their orders status from the beginning to the end of the process !

ByTheSpy
Belgique
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 6 mars 2023

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

9 mars 2022

We've had our first few orders process and without a single hitch this app tracked and processed them flawlessly. Very impressed with the efficiency of this app!

Her Legacy Beauty
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 9 mars 2022

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your affirmation. That is a big motivation for us. ❤️🙆‍♀️

If you need any further support, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore