Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 mai 2022

Love this app. My customers have to check with us via email before having this app. But now they can check it as soon as they want. I’ll recommend this to others.

Uni and Nori
États-Unis
Environ 10 heures d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 16 mai 2022

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your affirmation. That is a big motivation for us. ❤️🙆‍♀️

If you need any further support, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

19 juillet 2022

Intuitiva, fácil y agrega valor al difundir al cliente el tiempo de entrega de su pedido. Sugiero agregar idiomas para gestar a aplicación,

OXFORD IDENTITY UNIFORMES
Mexique
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 20 juillet 2022

Hola,

¡Nos conmueve saber que aprecia nuestro servicio! Siempre es un placer brindarle el soporte de la mejor calidad que usted se merece. En nombre del equipo de TrackingMore, quiero agradecerles por confiar en nosotros. ¡Lo valoramos a usted y a su negocio, y prometemos hacer nuestro mejor esfuerzo todos los días para brindarle un mejor servicio! Esperamos ser de su servicio en su próximo esfuerzo.

¡Buena suerte con tu negocio!

Chris|SeguimientoMás

7 septembre 2022

I just getting started with it. Great experience with the app so far. Very good customer service and pricing.

Anime Body Pillow
France
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 8 septembre 2022

Hi there,

We are touched knowing that you appreciate our service! It's always our pleasure to provide the best quality support that you deserve. On behalf of the TrackingMore team, I want to say thank you for trusting us. We value you and your business, and we promise to do our very best every day to serve you better! We look forward to being of your service on your next endeavor.

Best luck with your business!

Chris|TrackingMore

7 mars 2023

This application meets all my needs. I had already tried another application but I didn't like it at all. On top of that, the customer service is outstanding WAOOOUH, I asked questions for more than 2 hours on the online chat and I received personalized help that helped me a lot! THANK YOU!

croissanceparis
France
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 24 avril 2023

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your great support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️

If you need help with anything else, please feel free to contact us on the Live Chat anytime.

Wish you a prosperous business!

Best Regards,
Chris | TrackingMore

9 juin 2022

La funcion de agregar una pagina de traking en tu tienda es increible! la mejor app de traking, me gusta la posibilidad de perosnalizar los correos y mandar productos personalizados altamente reconendada

Tienda Bienesta
Mexique
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 13 juin 2022

¡Hola!

Muchas gracias por su apoyo. Es una gran motivación para nosotros brindar mejores aplicaciones y servicios para clientes como usted ❤️🙆‍♀️
Si necesita más ayuda, no dude en contactarnos en Live Chat.
¡Buena suerte con tu negocio!

Saludos,
Chris | Seguimientomás

Modifié le 24 mai 2022

价格不贵功能强大,太方便了 。省了很多售后。一些查询追踪页、邮件卖家通知很快就设置完成了,排版设计也很好,比较人性化,主要是客户体验好就OK,基本完成后就可以忙自己的业务去了,后期加入一些流量引荐就更完美了~

tbby
Chine
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 24 mai 2022

亲爱的用户:

您好!感谢您对TrackingMore的认可和支持。TrackingMore致力于为商家提供更优质的物流查询同步服务,让您的工作更高效、更省心。希望TrackingMore能给您带来更多惊喜。❤️
我们会不断优化和进步,为用户创造更好的体验。

祝愿生意兴隆。

Chris|TrackingMore

13 février 2023

Très bonne application je la recommande pour les utilisateur de shopify. Très facile d'utilisation c'est parfait.

DosParfait
France
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 15 février 2023

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

Modifié le 15 juillet 2020

After some configurations it works fine. (Modify original courier) Developer is helpful, thank you. Good job

HIRSCHGAU
Allemagne
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2023

Best app for tracking order hehe. Really easy to use, good customer support. Recommend for any other store.
Thanks

Giftago
Viêt Nam
34 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 26 février 2023

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

27 mai 2022

我是一个独立站的个人卖家,平时工作比较忙 ,身兼数职,各种忙于工作~自从使用这款物流查询插件, 大大减少了我的工作量, 几分钟就设置好了,特别方便, 有免费的一些额度,功能上没有套路,直接解锁所有功能~非常推荐很好用!

FANTAK
Chine
33 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 27 mai 2022

亲爱的用户:

您好!感谢您对TrackingMore的认可和支持。TrackingMore致力于为全球商家提供更优质的物流查询同步服务,让您的工作更高效、更省心。希望TrackingMore能给您带来更多惊喜。❤️
我们会不断优化和进步,为用户创造更好的体验。
我们提供专人的服务支持,您在使用过程中遇到任何问题,都可以随时找我们解决~

祝愿生意兴隆

Chris|TrackingMore