Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 décembre 2023

Ritchie is so helpful with my needs and
One of the standout aspects of this app is its exceptional performance. It operates smoothly without any noticeable lag or glitches, ensuring a seamless experience. The app's quick response time is particularly impressive, allowing for efficient data entry and analysis.

ShopMontessoriToys
Suisse
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 5 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

28 septembre 2023

The best tracking app, the service top and help by all problems and soloution quickly !!thank you very much

Richie help me directly and all problem in every time!! Probs and thanks for Richie

HAPPY PATPAW Deutschland
Allemagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 1 octobre 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our customer service. It's fantastic to know that we have successfully resolved all your issues.

If there's anything else we can do to support you, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,

Trackingmore Team

1 octobre 2023

I can't emphasize enough how Trackingmore, especially Richie, their customer support representative, made my initial experience outstanding.

When I started using Trackingmore, I expected the basics of package tracking. However, I received so much more.

Their user-friendly interface made tracking multiple shipments effortless, even for a beginner like me. But what truly stood out was Richie's exceptional assistance. Whenever I had a question or concern as a newcomer, he provided expert guidance and swift solutions, ensuring I felt confident in using their services.

In summary, Richie's invaluable help and Trackingmore's user-friendly platform exceeded my initial expectations. I wholeheartedly recommend their services, especially for those new to package tracking. Thank you, Trackingmore, and a big shoutout to Richie for making my first experiences stress-free and efficient!

Fragrance Warehouse
Afrique du Sud
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 3 octobre 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your detailed and positive experience with Trackingmore. We are overjoyed to hear that your initial experience exceeded expectations.

We look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,

Trackingmore Team

17 janvier 2024

App excelente, fácil e prático de configurar. As explicações e os passo a passo com vídeos são excelentes. Precisei de um recurso e chamei o suporte e mesmo sendo do plano pago, me liberaram o recurso por ter escolhido o app. Gostei muito. Atendimento excelente. e muito rápido também!

Lojas Lilar
Brésil
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 19 janvier 2024

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis.

Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que notre équipe d'assistance a pu vous aider via le chat en direct et résoudre tous les problèmes que vous avez rencontrés.

Nous nous efforçons toujours de fournir la meilleure expérience possible. Si nous pouvons faire autre chose pour améliorer votre expérience, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Cordialement,
L'équipe TrackingMore

20 février 2024

Just got off a chat with Richie who was so helpful and courteous...they do a great job @ TrackingMore to ensure that our product is working and giving us great service when needed. Fast and efficient as well as friendly who could go wrong with that!?

Silver Fox Gifts
États-Unis
TrackingMore a répondu 22 février 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

1 février 2024

Excellent service, rapide....... J'adore, je n'ai jamais eu un expérience aussi bonne que celle a en fait de suivi client. mes clients sont comptent

Coin Insolite
Canada
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 2 février 2024

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de laisser une critique aussi fantastique !

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez trouvé notre application simple à configurer.

Si vous souhaitez partager autre chose ou si vous avez des suggestions d'amélioration, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir.

Nous sommes là pour rendre votre expérience encore meilleure.

Cordialement,
TrackingMore Team

12 janvier 2024

Great App to use, very user friendly and does the job.

Enchanting Fragrances
Afrique du Sud
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 15 janvier 2024

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

20 décembre 2023

Je très satisfaite d'utiliser TrackingMore. J'avais fait une erreur de manipulation, mais Ashley, leur support service, m'a aidé très rapidement. Merci Ashley :).

QuenchXpert
États-Unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 21 décembre 2023

Nous sommes reconnaissants pour votre fantastique note de 5 étoiles. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez trouvé notre service satisfaisant et nous apprécions sincèrement vos encouragements. Si quelque chose de spécifique vous a plu ou si vous avez des commentaires, veuillez nous contacter.

Cordialement.

Équipe Trackingmore

27 novembre 2023

Great App and Helpful Customer Services Ashley, this app really help in solving tracking order issue.

Bakeo House
Malaisie
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 30 novembre 2023

We appreciate your wonderful 5-star review. We are thrilled that you found our service to be good, and we truly appreciate your support. Please get in touch with us if there is anything in particular that you appreciated or if you have any comments.

Sincere regards.

Team TrackingMore

3 novembre 2023

Thank you very much Richie, you helped me good!

Deluza
Pays-Bas
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 6 novembre 2023

We appreciate your wonderful 5-star review. We are thrilled that you found our customer service to be good, and we truly appreciate your support. Please get in touch with us if there is anything in particular that you appreciated or if you have any comments.

Warm regards.

Trackingmore team