Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 février 2024

nice

WAAW
Portugal
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 2 février 2024

Thank you for your rating!

We sincerely appreciate your time and we are thrilled to bring more into your business.

We have reached to you via email for further assistance, and we hope you can check it out.

If there's anything specific you loved or any feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Trackingmore Team

23 février 2024

gostei ele funciona muito bem

unicxpress
Mozambique
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 24 février 2024

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para compartilhar seus comentários.

Agradecemos sua avaliação honesta e adoraríamos entender mais sobre sua experiência para melhorar nossos serviços.

Entramos em contato por e-mail e aguardamos sua resposta para que possamos ajudá-lo ainda mais. Valorizamos o seu negócio e esperamos melhorar a sua experiência com a nossa plataforma.

Atenciosamente,
TrackingMore Team

10 avril 2024

Richie Helped a lot and showed me the basics., thank you.

CloneStarr
États-Unis
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 11 avril 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We appreciate your honest review and would love to understand more about your experience to improve our services.

We have reached out via email, and we're looking forward to your response so we can assist you further. We value your business and look forward to enhancing your experience with our platform.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

12 décembre 2023

ò

SnapCord
France
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize for any minor issues you may have encountered.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we appreciate your recommendation. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

9 décembre 2023

awesome

PrinPost
Australie
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 11 décembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that you found our tracking app helpful and our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had. But we're sorry if you have little problems you experienced.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we appreciate your recommendation. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

3 mars 2024

THE APP IS SO AWESOME AND IT HAS PERFECT PLANS WHICH DONOT COAST ALOT OF MONEY. IT WILL HELP ANY DROPSHIPPER IN HIS STORE

HMB249
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 7 mars 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We appreciate your honest review and would love to understand more about your experience to improve our services.

We have reached out via email, and we're looking forward to your response so we can assist you further. We value your business and look forward to enhancing your experience with our platform.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

26 novembre 2023

Prise en main rapide et facile merci beaucoup

Chilly Blender
France
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 27 novembre 2023

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis.

Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez trouvé notre application de suivi utile et que notre équipe d'assistance a pu vous aider via le chat en direct et résoudre tous les problèmes que vous avez rencontrés. Mais nous sommes désolés si vous avez rencontré de petits problèmes.

Nous nous efforçons toujours d'offrir la meilleure expérience possible à nos clients et nous apprécions votre recommandation. Si nous pouvons faire autre chose pour améliorer votre expérience, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Cordialement,
L'équipe TrackingMore

18 mars 2024

Nos clients ils ont leurs suivi directement sur notre boutique et ça c'est géniale

Daydayboutique
La Réunion
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 20 mars 2024

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires.

Nous apprécions votre avis honnête et aimerions en savoir plus sur votre expérience pour améliorer nos services.

Nous vous avons contacté par e-mail et attendons avec impatience votre réponse afin de pouvoir vous aider davantage. Nous apprécions votre entreprise et sommes impatients d’améliorer votre expérience avec notre plateforme.

Cordialement,
TrackingPlus d'équipe

20 mars 2024

magnifique et efficace

ibrette shop
France
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 21 mars 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We appreciate your honest review and would love to understand more about your experience to improve our services.

We have reached out via email, and we're looking forward to your response so we can assist you further. We value your business and look forward to enhancing your experience with our platform.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

14 février 2024

I recommend this app for beginners

Voguegrov
Afrique du Sud
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TrackingMore a répondu 16 février 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We appreciate your honest review and would love to understand more about your experience to improve our services.

We have reached out via email, and we're looking forward to your response so we can assist you further. We value your business and look forward to enhancing your experience with our platform.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team