TrackingMore ‑ Order Tracking

TrackingMore ‑ Order Tracking

提供免费套餐。 14 天免费试用。 可能收取其他费用。
评分(4.8)
评论
开发人员
220 条评论
220 条评论
整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
220 条评论
2023年1月27日

Really good tracking app ! with good experience
i'm using a free plan but the support was really efficient ! Richie has a really good communication !
i recommend !

support-de-telephone.fr
法国
2023年1月26日

The staff are professional, friendly and always willing to help. They have a great knowledge of the products and are able to answer any questions I had. Additionally, they were very efficient in resolving any issues I encountered. I am extremely satisfied with my experience with Ashley and I highly recommend their customer service.

Maisonsentry.fr
法国
使用应用的时长: 大约2小时
2023年1月25日

really good support is incredible fast and patiently about the problem and kind with people thanks a lot

Bordel-demiaou
法国
使用应用的时长: 大约3小时
2023年1月23日

The Shopify app that allows customers to track their orders is a valuable tool for any e-commerce business. The app is easy to install and integrates seamlessly with the Shopify platform. The tracking feature is user-friendly and provides real-time updates on the status of orders. Customers appreciate the transparency and convenience of being able to track their packages. The customer service team for the app is also responsive and helpful. Overall, this app is a great addition to any Shopify store.

Amebys
法国
使用应用的时长: 7个月
2023年1月20日

Ashley was really caring and fixed all my problems before I even told her. I was really very pleased.

ControlBarriga
英国
使用应用的时长: 15天
2023年1月20日

They helped me with what I needed to fix, very good service, I recommend using this application, it is very good 5 of 5

hot sauce market & more
美国
使用应用的时长: 4个月
2023年1月15日

Great Customer Service. They go out of their way to help with any issues and provide tests/checks if you ask them for it.

KnickKnacks Central
美国
使用应用的时长: 4天
2023年1月13日

veldig god hjelp å få. annsatte kommer med god service og endrer på mye får att en skal trives med appen.

LettereHjem
挪威
使用应用的时长: 8天
2023年1月7日

I installed this app today, so far, the support is great. I didn't expect the speed of the response. I hope things go as I plan
I am Yassin, and this is the first note that my notes are of great value. I am a consultant

sky-cover
意大利
使用应用的时长: 大约4小时
TrackingMore已回复 2023年1月8日

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

2023年1月5日

Seamless tracking updates to customers & Support Is Lightning Fast at responding! Ashely is always kind, helpful, and patient! This is my first tracking app so for a beginner it could not be any easier to set up. The tracking page is very professional and goes hand in hand with my brand colors. Emails can be sent to customers by checking a box and keeping them updated on their delivery. Within the emails, I can showcase my top-selling products which in turn will hopefully lead to more sales. Such a great tracking app that is better than others I tested prior to TrackingMore. Don't make the mistake and choose a different tracking service. Nothing but positives from me and I am excited to see the future of TrackingMore

helobath
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约2个月
TrackingMore已回复 2023年1月5日

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your support. That is a great motivation for us to provide better apps and services for customers like you ❤️🙆‍♀️
If you need help, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat anytime.
Best luck with your business!

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore