评论 (756)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月8日

Excellent app , Customer service is top notch. They really do go above and beyond , even for a free plan. Had a an issue with courier mapping which were handled quickly and efficiently.

The Right Buy Store
爱尔兰
3年多 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年5月9日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

2024年6月12日

The app is just not providing real time carrier updates. Every time we get in touch with support they refresh the data to update the delivery status which defeats the purpose.

Fair to say this issue has started over the past few months only.

Zoomlite
澳大利亚
10个月 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年6月13日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We appreciate your honest review and would love to understand more about your experience to improve our services.

We have reached out via email, and we're looking forward to your response so we can assist you further. We value your business and look forward to enhancing your experience with our platform.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

2024年7月10日

New to TrackingMore and have not used it yet but so far this is a VERY robust solution covering all After Ship / Order experience, it is "made for shopify" which is always good and more integrated and include a In Shop Tracking page which allows for "both" track by order number OR track by tracking code which we really like. Also directly supports Dropshippers and apps! - Free plan available and a fair price next level subscriptions.

GotClearSkin
美国
2天 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年7月12日

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support. Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

2024年5月9日

I have been using TrackingMore app for 3 years so far and it is getting better and better! Their team made some alterations on my email notification for free, which I really appreciate!

Victory Peak Cycling
立陶宛
3个月 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年5月11日

Thank you so much for these amazing review.

We are thrilled to hear that you found out that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

2024年6月5日

Super application qui me permet de prévenir les clients à temps quand leur commande est sur le point d'être livrée.

Innovoda
法国
6个月 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年6月6日

Nous sommes reconnaissants pour votre fantastique note de 5 étoiles.

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez trouvé notre service satisfaisant et nous apprécions sincèrement vos encouragements. Si quelque chose de spécifique vous a plu ou si vous avez des commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Cordialement.
TrackingPlus d'équipe

2024年4月6日

Awesome customer service and app works great on my website. Thanks from Sexikinis Swim :))

Sexikinis Swim
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年4月8日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

2024年3月21日

I recently started using the TrackingMore ‑ Order Tracking app for my store, and I must say, it has completely transformed my tracking experience. However, what truly sets this app apart is the outstanding support provided by Ashley. Whenever I encountered any issues or had questions, Ashley was there to assist me promptly and efficiently.

The app itself is incredibly user-friendly, allowing me to effortlessly track all orders in one place. Its interface is intuitive, and the tracking information is always up-to-date, providing me with peace of mind throughout the shipping process.

But what truly impressed me was the level of support offered by Ashley. Her dedication and willingness to assist anytime I needed help were exemplary. Whether it was troubleshooting a technical issue or providing guidance on utilizing specific features of the app, Ashley went above and beyond to ensure my experience was seamless.

I cannot recommend the TrackingMore app enough, not only for its seamless tracking capabilities but also for the exceptional support provided by Ashley. She is undoubtedly an invaluable asset to the team, and her dedication has made my tracking experience a breeze. Hats off to Ashley and the entire team behind TrackingMore for delivering such an outstanding service.

VeridexMarket
英国
7个月 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年3月26日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

2024年6月13日

Perfect, Ashley is the best ! she resolved all my pb and took the time with me for all my queries...Thank you so much.

Macramé Mural & Attrape Rêve | Macramé&Co.
法国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年6月15日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app helpful and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

2024年5月29日

Great app ! Easy to implement and customer service is fast and very professionnal, thanks Ashley !

Luvea
比利时
6个月 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年5月30日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

2024年6月6日

Although I didn't have time to see the app running, just the settings, I was pleasantly surprised by the warmth and help I received from support, especially Ashley who demonstrated accurate knowledge. I hope to enjoy more functionality in the future, including more free features and a fixed main menu in orders sorted by order status.

easily UP
罗马尼亚
1天 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年6月8日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team