整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月18日

So far it looks like a great App. Ashley from support was very kind and helpful.

Droom Dingen
美国
21天 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年3月20日

We are grateful for your fantastic 5-star rating.

We are ecstatic that you thought our service was satisfactory, and we sincerely value your encouragement.

If there is something specific that you liked or if you have any comments, please contact us.

Kindly regards.
TrackingMore team

2024年1月11日

Prefect customer service. No joke. Definitely been the most useful tool I have used for my business.

FADECRAFT PRO™
加拿大
3个月 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年1月13日

We are grateful for your fantastic 5-star rating.

We are ecstatic that you thought our service was satisfactory, and we sincerely value your encouragement.

If there is something specific that you liked or if you have any comments, please contact us.

Kindly regards.
TrackingMore team

2024年3月24日

I have just started using the app, and I am really satisfied with the service. The customer service is outstanding! Great experience overall.

Viva Vista Store
智利
10天 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年3月26日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

2024年3月4日

Ashley is very efficient, very knowledgeable and very pleasant. Despite my lack of English, she uses short sentences so that everyone can understand. Thank you and see you soon.

Maskia
法国
6天 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年3月7日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

2024年2月7日

Ashley is an amazing representative, You should keep her. She made sure I am happy after the stressful issues I encountered with this app

YourTrendyThings
澳大利亚
22天 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年2月9日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

2024年1月28日

This is one of the best apps out there, the tracking page is clean and organized and easy to customizable. They even let you try most of the features you need to pay to get for free which is a plus like customer notifications and removal branding. But the feature I like the most is the estimated delivery date (EDD), it allows you to give the estimated delivery date to the customer just like Amazon did and their customer service is great and quick to respond, I have great pleasure working with Richie. I would recommend this app.

Trecela
美国
2天 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年1月31日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

2023年11月20日

I 100% recommend this app for those who are starting with Shopify. This was my first pick 2 years ago and I've been extremely happy about the way it works and, most important, the Customer Service is quick and very responsive.

Ashley helped me with a minor issue and everything has been solved within minutes.

They have also changed the plans and the free now is a sweetspot for me.

If you're launching your brand new Shopify store, don't look furrther: you already found what you need.

What I love:
- tracking page very nice, specially from mobile
- customization of the tracking page easy and intuitive
- Dashoard with the current status of the orders' statuses
- Customer service very responsive

Pupperino
意大利
大约2年 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2023年11月23日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that you found our tracking app helpful and our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had. But we're sorry if you have little problems you experienced.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we appreciate your recommendation. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

2024年3月13日

Great customer support, solved the issues very quickly.

Best Extenders
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年3月14日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

2024年2月21日

Best app for tracking, customer service very kind and professional

ComfyCuddles™
罗马尼亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年2月22日

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

2023年12月14日

I recommend this for everyone. Don't do no coding or try other apps. I've done that myself and trust me, this is the best way - it is really user friendly + it gives you the choice to showcase estimated delivery time

Ninja Protector
瑞典
3个月 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2023年12月18日

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We sincerely appreciate your support and are thrilled that you had a great experience with our service. If there's anything specific you loved or any feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Trackingmore Team