整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月25日

Lightning fast customer support responses, great App for beginner stores to make their store more branded and trustworthy!

I greatly appreciate the Apps monthly orders limit.

WaveBeamPro™
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年1月27日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that you found our app to be a partner for your business.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

2023年11月20日

I 100% recommend this app for those who are starting with Shopify. This was my first pick 2 years ago and I've been extremely happy about the way it works and, most important, the Customer Service is quick and very responsive.

Ashley helped me with a minor issue and everything has been solved within minutes.

They have also changed the plans and the free now is a sweetspot for me.

If you're launching your brand new Shopify store, don't look furrther: you already found what you need.

What I love:
- tracking page very nice, specially from mobile
- customization of the tracking page easy and intuitive
- Dashoard with the current status of the orders' statuses
- Customer service very responsive

Pupperino
意大利
大约2年 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2023年11月23日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that you found our tracking app helpful and our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had. But we're sorry if you have little problems you experienced.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we appreciate your recommendation. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

2024年1月21日

Perfect application and service and kind help from them at all times, thank you very much

Relax Your Periode
瑞士
2个月 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年1月24日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

2023年12月10日

Richie is the best at jumping in to help and getting stuff done quickly for my store so I can get back to doing what I need to do. I really appreciate this high level of customer service!

Southern Gifts & Prints
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2023年12月12日

We appreciate your wonderful 5-star review. We are thrilled that you found our service to be good, and we truly appreciate your support. Please get in touch with us if there is anything in particular that you appreciated or if you have any comments.

Sincere regards.

Team TrackingMore

2024年1月18日

This is a great app! Their customer service helped me in no time and I love how simple it is. Best order tracking app in my opinion. The plans are also good for what your business needs.

ElectraWand
美国
15天 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年1月20日

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

2024年1月4日

thank you richie for the help you provided best app in shopify they reply within seconds and helped me to know more about the app

Flora Finesses Beauty
立陶宛
大约2个月 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年1月6日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

2023年12月2日

this app is very simple to set up very useful customer service was also very helpful, I wish we had the right to give 10 stars so I could give 10

Rexolux.co.uk
英国
2个月 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2023年12月5日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

2023年12月5日

Prefect customer service. No joke. Definitely been the most useful tool I have used for my business.

ALL CLASSY GIRLS
加拿大
4个月 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2023年12月9日

We're glad to hear that you found our tracking app helpful, and our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

2024年1月28日

This is one of the best apps out there, the tracking page is clean and organized and easy to customizable. They even let you try most of the features you need to pay to get for free which is a plus like customer notifications and removal branding. But the feature I like the most is the estimated delivery date (EDD), it allows you to give the estimated delivery date to the customer just like Amazon did and their customer service is great and quick to respond, I have great pleasure working with Richie. I would recommend this app.

Trecela
美国
2天 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2024年1月31日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

2023年12月1日

Great value. User friendly. Perfect for a shopify beginner. Really helpful in presenting a more professional and efficient image to inspire customer confidence

Jamsdotta
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
TrackingMore已回复 2023年12月5日

We sincerely appreciate your compliment! We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory ,we truly appreciate your support. Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards,
Team Trackingmore