Track Order ‑ Order Tracking

Parcel Tracking Order Tracker, Order Status, Order Lookup

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews

Dressmycell.com

I been using this app for a year now, some technical glitches between now and then which is fine, however, there has been an issue that I contacted support 4 times about but it was still un resolved, the issue is in the product recomnedation in the tracking page, images doesn''t show for some reason, 4 times and no fix, very disappointed, I think I will switch to another app now.

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Hello there!

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your feedback. I have already conveyed your issue to the development team. We have contacted you via email, we will do our best to solve your issue.

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

Forever Green

Was great right up to the point that they pulled tracking for Royal Mail just after I bought tracking for 300 orders. Tracking is usually delayed also by half a day which makes for some unhappy customers. Not a great experience.