TrackingMore ‑ Order Tracking

Track Order Tracker Tracking Order Status, Order Lookup Page

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

HOD-Business-Group

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 days

They have been very attentive to fixing issues and seem detecated to improving their app. Still a few things to work out but nice to see.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Dear Shopify Seller
1. first of all you have not generated any dialogue and contact with our customer service, if you contact us, we are happy to provide strong support.
2. We successfully helped you to automate the logistics to check all your shipments.
3. You only used 6 minutes, Just to give us a bad review, which hurts us tremendously, I think that we have a misunderstanding here, we will also explain this to Shopify officials.
Finally, TM Shopify is committed to helping in helping all Shopify sellers to provide automated services, we patiently support each user.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Shopify