TrackingMore ‑ Order Tracking

TrackingMore ‑ Order Tracking

by Trackingmore

A helpful parcel tracker to improve customer experiences.

3.7 of 5 stars(6 reviews)

Auto email reminder

Notify your customers automatically of their parcel status and reduce support requests.

Tracking page and button

Provide customized and different tracking solutions to improve customer experience.

Support tracking AliExpress

Make tracking ePacket become easier and empower your dropshipping business.

About TrackingMore ‑ Order Tracking

Searching for a handy free tracking app to help you track and keep your customers in the loop? Check Trackingmore!

How We Help You Succeed?

As a tracking expert, Trackingmore can always provide you with the best kit solutions for tracking and improve customer satisfaction.

Permanent Free Monthly Plan

  • TrackingMore provides 100 free shipments each month to support the tracking needs of small and medium-sized merchants. No credit cards required. Once you run out of all the free shipments, there won't be additional charges.

Fully Customized Tracking Page

  • You are the one to decide what your tracking page looks like. The logo, favicon, the color of the button, etc... With HTML & CSS editor, everything you want could be possible!

Simple and Free widget - Track Button

  • TrackingMore develops a lovely but useful free widget for all of you! Try our track button, you can easily add it into your own page. You can also customize the color and size to fit your online shop.

Auto update all your fulfilled orders every day

  • TrackingMore will only sync your fulfilled orders and auto-track it to save your shipment balance. All your orders will be updated automatically every day, so you'll never need to keep an eye on all your packages and check status.

Reduce Customer Support Pressure

  • Getting tired of answering "where's my package" to your customers? Set your own branded tracking page and have all your customers visit it. They can not only track it through tracking numbers, but also Order ID or even their name!

Customized Auto Email Notifications

  • We prepare five email templates for you to write different emails for different package statuses: Transit, Out for Delivery, Delivered, Failed Attempt and Exception. It offers you the possibility to write appropriate templates accordingly. *Note: only paid account supports this feature

Act proactively to improve customer satisfaction

  • None tracking information for over 8 hours?
  • Haven't delivered for more than 7 days?
  • No updated tracking information for 3 days? We can help you monitor all these cases, so you can take actions accordingly when needed. Taking precautions is always the most important approach to improve customer satisfaction.

Dedicated Support

  • Don't know how to set Trackingmore for your Shopify store? Feel free to contact us on Zendesk! Even we don't have 24/7 support but we'll always get back to you asap. You can always set up a call to do screen sharing if needed.

Media gallery


Free to install

free for 100 shipments per month, $20 for 2,500 shipments, $50 for 8,000 shipments, $100 for 18,000 shipments

Overall rating
3.7 of 5 stars
Based on 6 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Blood Moon Gothic

Think I used to use this on my other store. Now it's different, and what the heck? I'm very weirded out.
Why is it not syncing with my store? Does it integrate with shopify even?
I tried linking it to aliexpress. And it redirected me to an aliexpress page in chinese asking me to buy something to link it, or... I am very confused and cannot get it to work. Do not use this app. I'm uninstalling.

Developer reply

May 14, 2019

Hi, if you are also an Aliexpress seller(not a buyer), and you want to connect your Aliexpress store, you need to get to that redirected page.
Sorry for the bad experience. We just update our APP on 2019-5-13, now it's more simple for new users. You may want to take a look. Thanks.


Unresponsive website and very confusing and difficult to set up. Just wasted so much precious time. Uninstalled it. In our day and age who has all that time to bother when one needs so much to be done? Very disappointed.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Sorry for the inconvenience. We added a lot of features to our system and this may make it a bit difficult for you.

If you just need to create a tracking page for your store. You can set it up in 2 minutes in, this is quite simple.

Anyway, thanks for your review, I have reported this to our team, and we will release a better version a few days later.

Joseod LLC

Recommended for every new seller out there. This app has a good interface and tracking is awesome. Loving it

Developer reply

March 5, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're glad that you like our app. We'll keep working hard on providing better tracking solutions!