TrackingMore ‑ Order Tracking

TrackingMore ‑ Order Tracking

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

August 13, 2018

Languages

English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Chinese (Simplified), and Portuguese (Portugal)

Works with

Shippo ‑ Shipping Made Easy, ShipHero Inventory & Shipping, EcoReturns: AI Powered Returns, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, Dropshipman, PageFly

Optimize Order Tracking to reduce WISMO, upsell new products, and boost brand awareness.

Automatically sync your orders and update shipping information from over 1100 carriers worldwide. Your customers can easily get order shipping updates on the multilingual tracking page and proactive customer notifications without asking the "Where is my order?" question. Upsell new products via. feature products & discount upsell on tracking page and emails. Provide the pre-sale and post-purchase estimated delivery date to build customer confidence and boost conversion rate.

Automatically sync your orders and update shipping information from over 1100 carriers worldwide. Your customers can easily get order shipping updates on the multilingual tracking page and proactive customer notifications without asking the "Where is my order?" question. Upsell new products via. feature products & discount upsell on tracking page and emails. Provide the pre-sale and post-purchase estimated delivery date to build customer confidence and boost conversion rate. more
  • Integrate over 1100 carriers with accurate carrier detection and auto-sync order
  • Manage all orders in the shipment dashboard, monitor exceptions
  • Customized tracking page & notifications to boost sales and engage customer back
  • Estimated delivery date (EDD) on product & cart pages to boost conversion rate
  • Perfect for dropshipping mode, hide or replace keywords of shipping details

Pricing

14-day free trial

FREE

Free to install

250 shipments per month (Free)

  • Integration with 1,100+ carriers
  • Customizable tracking page
  • Auto-detect carrier
  • Estimated delivery date
  • Pre-sales EDD block
  • 24/7 support

Basic

$9/month

$0.04 per extra order

  • 300 orders per month
  • Bulk export shipment
  • Customizable email notifications
  • Discount upsell
  • Advance summary report
  • Order tracking block

Pro

$59/month

$0.03 per extra order

  • 2000 orders per month
  • Delivery performance analytics
  • Shipment review Analytics
  • Customer feedback survey
  • Klaviyo,Google sheet integration

Enterprise

$219/month

Customization + Priority Support

  • 10,000+ orders per month
  • Custom integrations
  • Custom carrier integration
  • Dedicated account manager

FREE

Free to install

250 shipments per month (Free)

  • Integration with 1,100+ carriers
  • Customizable tracking page
  • Auto-detect carrier
  • Estimated delivery date
  • Pre-sales EDD block
  • 24/7 support

Basic

$9/month

$0.04 per extra order

  • 300 orders per month
  • Bulk export shipment
  • Customizable email notifications
  • Discount upsell
  • Advance summary report
  • Order tracking block

Pro

$59/month

$0.03 per extra order

  • 2000 orders per month
  • Delivery performance analytics
  • Shipment review Analytics
  • Customer feedback survey
  • Klaviyo,Google sheet integration

Enterprise

$219/month

Customization + Priority Support

  • 10,000+ orders per month
  • Custom integrations
  • Custom carrier integration
  • Dedicated account manager

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

532 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy customization, and accurate order tracking. The mobile-friendly tracking page and intuitive dashboard are praised, as is the free plan option. The app's customer service is quick and responsive, with the ability to handle multiple shipments and provide real-time updates. Merchants appreciate the extensive customization options, including font style changes and an estimated delivery date feature. The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify and other platforms, enhancing the professional image presented to customers.

November 20, 2023

I 100% recommend this app for those who are starting with Shopify. This was my first pick 2 years ago and I've been extremely happy about the way it works and, most important, the Customer Service is quick and very responsive.

Ashley helped me with a minor issue and everything has been solved within minutes.

They have also changed the plans and the free now is a sweetspot for me.

If you're launching your brand new Shopify store, don't look furrther: you already found what you need.

What I love:
- tracking page very nice, specially from mobile
- customization of the tracking page easy and intuitive
- Dashoard with the current status of the orders' statuses
- Customer service very responsive

Pupperino
Italy
About 2 years using the app
TrackingMore replied November 23, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that you found our tracking app helpful and our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had. But we're sorry if you have little problems you experienced.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we appreciate your recommendation. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

January 25, 2024

Lightning fast customer support responses, great App for beginner stores to make their store more branded and trustworthy!

I greatly appreciate the Apps monthly orders limit.

WaveBeamPro™
United States
12 months using the app
TrackingMore replied January 27, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that you found our app to be a partner for your business.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

January 21, 2024

Perfect application and service and kind help from them at all times, thank you very much

Relax Your Periode
Switzerland
2 months using the app
TrackingMore replied January 24, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

About this app

Launched

August 13, 2018

Languages

English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Chinese (Simplified), and Portuguese (Portugal)

Works with

Shippo ‑ Shipping Made Easy, ShipHero Inventory & Shipping, EcoReturns: AI Powered Returns, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS, Dropshipman, PageFly

Built by TrackingMore

About TrackingMore

4.9 average rating

5 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

SHOP 185 G/F HANG WAI IND CTR NO 6 KIN TAI ST TUEN MUN NT, HongKong, NT, 999077, HK

Support

Send a message

service@trackingmore.org

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 28 total reviews 14-day free trial
Simplify order management with your own custom order statuses.
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 2478 total reviews Free plan available
Custom order tracker to build great order lookup experience
5.0 out of 5 stars 2670 total reviews Free plan available
All-in-1 order tracker, Track order for higher CSAT and sales
Built for Shopify