Avis (180)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 mars 2024

My business gained immense value using this app. It worked well with no issues. It was seamless and required almost zero effort to maintain. While I no longer require it for my business, I thought it would be nice to share my experience with those who need it. A big thank you to the team for the value you bring. I wish you all so much success!

NOTIQ
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2024

I use this app on my Shopify to help with my Paypal threshold. The team have been awesome to deal with any kinks they have sorted out very promptly. Very happy with the service, recommend using it for sure!

Steadfast Dental
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2024

This app is a life saver. I had a small issue at first and they got right on it and fixed it. Always available to help, but my gosh what a time saver this app is. I don't even think about my Paypal orders anymore.

The Christian Boho
Canada
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2024

Great app! Customer service on point, everything worked out in 10 minutes!

Rose Leaf Garden
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackiPal Inc a répondu 11 avril 2024

Great to hear, we're glad the app is working well for you!

Thanks, Alex & the TrackiPal team

24 mai 2024

Works perfect! 5 Stars. Perfect app works very well.

ZITOCASES®
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2024

For $10 a month, this app is a lifesaver for building your trust with PayPal. Support is also amazing, and got back to me in record timing!

Calm Earthing
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TrackiPal Inc a répondu 11 avril 2024

Great to hear, I'm so glad its working well for you.

Thanks, Alex & the TrackiPal team

3 mai 2024

Super App, macht das was es soll

SerClean
Allemagne
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 mars 2024

Simple and it works! We had a note from PayPal that we were not updating our tracking numbers which I was unaware of. Installed this app and everything was synced in minutes - just what we needed!

Hana Nai'a Aromatherapy Hawaii
États-Unis
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 juin 2024

Wenn du Paypal schlau nutzen willst, ist diese App ein Muss. Die Kosten sind i.O., der Service ist unvergleichbar. Man kriegt fast unmittelbar noch der Kontaktaufnahme eine Antwort. Die ist ausführlich und hilfreich. Bin sehr zufrieden bis jetzt.

SELLSPOT
Suisse
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 mars 2024

je trouve que sais une bonne application et qu'il son très professionnel

SMB STORE
Sénégal
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application