Reviews (179)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, one-click setup, and reliable performance. It's particularly beneficial for those using PayPal, as it automatically syncs orders and tracking information, aiding in resolving payment holds and winning disputes. The ability to handle multiple PayPal accounts per store is a plus for dropshippers. Merchants value its affordability, time-saving features, and its role in improving their PayPal standing. The customer service team is praised for their efficiency and responsiveness. The app's seamless integration with services like Royal Mail Click & Drop and CJ Dropshipping is also appreciated.

December 13, 2021

We often had issues with paypal, banning our account because we haven't uploaded the tracking IDs. That time is over now with trackipal! The app automatically uploads the tracking number regularly and PayPal like that. Besides, the customer support of this app is very good. I called PayPal and asked if the app was desirable PayPal said it was a very good way to prevent suspensions.

SEVORA
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
May 11, 2021

Great support. They reply fast and are very friendly. Could answer my questions in a minute. Can highly recommend it

AVANT
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
May 22, 2023

Great app and great help to check if everything is set up well :) Have been using this for years now and I love it.

Mirabella Shopping DE
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
TrackiPal Inc replied May 30, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've been using our app for years and that you love it. It's our pleasure to assist you in ensuring everything is set up correctly. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to continuing to serve you. If you need any further help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Regards,
Trackipal Team

May 25, 2021

Awesome and makes dropshipping with paypal way easier, great customer support too! Thanks so much Trackipal

Chugge
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 23, 2021

Very cool app. Customer service is very responsive and helpful. Setup is super easy that I couldn't believe it. Recommend!!

Skinbae Co
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 6, 2020

great app, solved our problem. now it sync perfectly our shopify store with paypal updating the tracking numbers

Mascherine Store
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
TrackiPal Inc replied November 17, 2020

Thank you for the 5-star review👍 We are very happy that you liked our app. Our support team is always happy to help you.

November 6, 2020

PayPal was giving us issues since Shopify does not feed the tracking numbers. We use a customized D2C distribution model which TrackiPal was able to adapt to. The support was extraordinary and thanks to them, our PP acct. is in good standing! 6 stars!!

Goli - Las primeras gomitas de Vinagre de Manzana del Mundo
Mexico
About 2 years using the app
TrackiPal Inc replied November 17, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind review! :) We're always happy to help!

December 9, 2021

We are using this tool to sync our shopify orders and tracking numbers with PayPal. Works smoothly, easy to understand. We are very happy with it!

Buckle and Seam
Germany
About 2 years using the app
November 10, 2021

This app works well and is easy to install. This app does what its claims do and is easy to manage. Customer service is friendly and ready to help. I recommend this app to all. https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://www.kinkytoy.shop

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
March 11, 2022

Great app. Have been using it on two stores and perfectly works. Also for shopify plus users. Customer support responds within seconds. Thank you!

mammaly.eu
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
TrackiPal Inc replied March 11, 2022

Hi Mammaly team, wow, thank you so much for your amazing support and kind words. We are building more exclusive features in TrackiPal for Shopify Plus stores so stay tuned. Feels truly wonderful to be part of your growth story 🙌

Cheers
El, Founder and CEO - TrackiPal