整體評分
4
各級評分數量
  • 67% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 19% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月6日

90% of orders do not get tracked. Every time I had to contact support which told me the supplier had to update something. Everytime almost! For Dropshipping is this not a really good approach. I could have flush the money in the toilet then at least I would have some kind of satisfaction with it.

PILAGA
德國
使用應用程式 9個月
Shark Byte, Inc 已回覆 2024年1月7日

Hi PILAGA!

Please accept our sincere apologies for such a situation occurred. All the tracking numbers for your store has been updated already.
We've contacted you regarding this issue, but didn't get a response yet.
Could you please check our email or get back to us again using this email address support@parceltrackr.com or Live chat?

Thank you in advance!

Kind regards,
Trackr team

2024年2月2日

Great team, they helped us kindly with a translation issue! :)

Nobelle
荷蘭
使用應用程式 30天
Shark Byte, Inc 已回覆 2024年2月3日

Hello!

Thank you very much for your feedback :)

Our support team is always happy to help, we are here 24/7 for our customers :)

Warm regards,
Trackr team

2023年11月16日

This is great love it!!!

PLATINUM ELEGANCE
加拿大
使用應用程式 4天
Shark Byte, Inc 已回覆 2023年11月17日

Hi PLATINUM ELEGANCE.
Thank you for the perfect score. Our entire team deeply appreciates it.

Best regards,
Trackr team

2023年12月5日

Recommended App

JABARNY
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Shark Byte, Inc 已回覆 2023年12月6日

Hello JABARNY team!

We are beyond thankful for your 5-star review. Thank you for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Best regards,
Trackr team

2023年3月31日

I love this app it is fantastic! Since I installed it on my stores I have reduced my customer emails by 70% it is easy to use, intuitive ergonomic and reliable. This app clearly helps to add euros to my sales...Thanks to Maxim from customer support for his precious help, great app! great support!

Bébé Paradis
法國
使用應用程式 8個月
Shark Byte, Inc 已回覆 2023年3月31日

Hello there Bébé Paradis

Thank you for this positive review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We are also happy that our customer service is helpful!

We'll keep on providing the best service and do our best to improve every day!.

Best regards,
Trackr Team

2024年2月14日

The customer service is incredibly fast and efficient. The app works great on all my stores.

VivaBeast
法國
Shark Byte, Inc 已回覆 2024年2月15日

Hi VivaBeast team!

We are beyond thankful for your 5-star review. Thank you for sharing your rating with us and the community.
If you have any further needs or questions about our order tracking service, please reach out!

Best regards,
Trackr team

2021年12月31日

Works well, Excellent and fast support from Donatas
www.Satin-Boutique.com [home of finest made to order Satin Bedding and more]

SatinBoutique
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
2018年5月24日

Great app. Our customers don't contact us as frequently because they can look up their order without help.

Pacific Coast Outlet
美國
使用應用程式 大約5年
2019年8月17日

Muy buena atención al cliente y fundamental esta app en cualquier tienda. Los clientes ya no preguntan constantemente cuando llegará el pedido.

Gafeando
西班牙
使用應用程式 4年多
2020年4月1日

COOL APASDFASDFASDFSADFSADFSDAFASDFSADFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFSDFSDFSDFDFSDFSDFSDFSDFSDFSDF

Marquise Glow
美國
使用應用程式 3年多