整體評分
4
各級評分數量
  • 67% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 19% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月14日

The customer service is incredibly fast and efficient. The app works great on all my stores.

VivaBeast
法國
使用應用程式 3天
Shark Byte, Inc 已回覆 2024年2月15日

Hi VivaBeast team!

We are beyond thankful for your 5-star review. Thank you for sharing your rating with us and the community.
If you have any further needs or questions about our order tracking service, please reach out!

Best regards,
Trackr team

2024年2月2日

Great team, they helped us kindly with a translation issue! :)

Nobelle
荷蘭
使用應用程式 2個月
Shark Byte, Inc 已回覆 2024年2月3日

Hello!

Thank you very much for your feedback :)

Our support team is always happy to help, we are here 24/7 for our customers :)

Warm regards,
Trackr team

2023年11月16日

This is great love it!!!

PLATINUM ELEGANCE
加拿大
使用應用程式 4天
Shark Byte, Inc 已回覆 2023年11月17日

Hi PLATINUM ELEGANCE.
Thank you for the perfect score. Our entire team deeply appreciates it.

Best regards,
Trackr team

2023年12月5日

Recommended App

JABARNY
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Shark Byte, Inc 已回覆 2023年12月6日

Hello JABARNY team!

We are beyond thankful for your 5-star review. Thank you for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Best regards,
Trackr team

2021年12月31日

Works well, Excellent and fast support from Donatas
www.Satin-Boutique.com [home of finest made to order Satin Bedding and more]

SatinBoutique
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
2018年5月24日

Great app. Our customers don't contact us as frequently because they can look up their order without help.

Pacific Coast Outlet
美國
使用應用程式 大約5年
2019年8月17日

Muy buena atención al cliente y fundamental esta app en cualquier tienda. Los clientes ya no preguntan constantemente cuando llegará el pedido.

Gafeando
西班牙
使用應用程式 4年多
編輯時間:2021年1月5日

Je mets 5 Etoiles, car tout simplement, c'est une SUPERBE Application !
Très Professionnelle pour le Suivi du Colis du Client, les Notifications de mises à jour du Cheminement de la Commande sont d'ailleurs envoyées (si on le souhaite) automatiquement au Client dans sa Boite Mail.
Franchement je n'ai pas trouvé meilleure Application que celle-ci.
En plus elle est vraiment simple à utiliser !
Aussi, leur Equipe est vraiment réactive et polie ! Ils répondent absolument à toutes vos questions et dans les plus courts délais.
D'ailleurs, je ne comprends pas trop les Notes avec 1 Etoile seulement... ?
En tous les cas personnellement, JE RECOMMANDE VIVEMENT ET SANS HESITATION cette Application !
Sans compter aussi le très bon Rapport Qualité-Prix !!!

VITIAMO
法國
使用應用程式 大約4年
Shark Byte, Inc 已回覆 2021年1月5日

Vitiamo!

Merci beaucoup pour votre temps et pour vos aimables paroles! Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur dans votre entreprise!

Trackr team

2020年4月1日

COOL APASDFASDFASDFSADFSADFSDAFASDFSADFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFASDFSDFSDFSDFDFSDFSDFSDFSDFSDFSDF

Marquise Glow
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2018年3月21日

Not only is Trackr great (as are their other apps) but customer support is fast and super helpful, even for someone who can't figure out basics. I'm so glad I got this app for my store.

Kingsland Manor
美國
使用應用程式 3年多