整體評分
4.1
各級評分數量
  • 67% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 19% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年1月23日

Muy bien aplicación. La atención al cliente es magnífica. Nos han solucionado todas las incidencias con inmediatez. Muchas gracias!!!!

OEL Beauty
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約1年
2019年9月9日

The app is very easy to use once you understand it and works very reliably! I can recommend Trackr!

Swen Wissenbach
德國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2021年9月6日

The app is excellent and its performance is amazing, but their Support and Developers Team is still better. They not just fixed an issue for us, they improved their app for us. Never found so efficient and dedicated professionals.

VOGGIN
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約1年
Shark Byte, Inc 已回覆 2021年9月7日

Hello Voggin,

Thank you very much for your kind words, all our team is inspired! We wish you all the best in your business and if any tracking related issues or questions will come up - please contact us via support@parceltrackr.com - we'll be more than glad to help.

have a great day -
Trackr team

編輯時間:2019年3月1日

The app is good looking and the support has helped me when i needed them. Good app, worth the price.

Fuss Company®
巴西
使用應用程式 大約1年
2018年1月28日

great support from the people at trackr

Survival Tactical
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2019年7月31日

The app works perfectly, it has saved us a lot of work for our orders. But the best, the technical team. We had a problem on our subject and they fixed it immediately.

100% recommended!

Saki Deizan
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約1年
2018年8月13日

Fantastic customer service. The staff really went the extra mile to help me out with my issues. Even though the problem wasn't fully resolved (problem with shopify not Trackr) I felt as though they were trying their best to see if they could help.

Very happy overall.

Huracan Fab
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1年
2018年3月25日

Good pricing and support. Works good.

Easm
波蘭
使用應用程式 大約1年
2019年5月7日

Perfect application, save a lot of time. Customer service 100% effective when you have a problem :D

PARISI
法國
使用應用程式 12個月
編輯時間:2022年1月17日

This app is great, and the support team helped me customize the appearance on my store to look very on-brand. No need to select carriers like some other tracking apps, and the annual plan is a great value. The one thing this app doesn't do that I wish it did is provide an estimated delivery date, even if it was just based on the history of other packages Trackr has logged. My customers are always asking for an ETA, and this app doesn't currently provide that. Update Jan 17, 2022: The Trackr team has added an estimated arrival date section to the app, and I'm changing my review to 5 stars!

Sage & Sill
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
Shark Byte, Inc 已回覆 2021年10月9日

Thank you for your review, Sage & Sill! We appreciate the feedback about the new feature and it will be taken into consideration. Trackr team! :)