Trackr Order Tracking

Trackr Order Tracking

by Vertex LV

Let Your Customers Track Orders at lowest price-$0,02/tracking

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 33 reviews


dont track anything i used dhl and 4px express they show me always nothing i got so many mails from customers this app is worthless dont used them

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Hello Meandmybebi,

Thank you for your feedback. We've checked your situation thoroughly and see that one code format needs adjustment. It can be quickly fixed by our developers. Sorry, that you didn't contact our support - this questions would have been sorted out in a couple of hours. We've emailed You regarding the situation and hope to hear from You soon. Sorry for inconvenience caused, we are ready to provide all needed information and help.

regards -
Trackr team


App has been charging me monthly even after I installed the app. I just realized this. Please refund me the amount!

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Hello TheBelleBeauty,

We checked your payment situation: the monthly charge was generated automatically by Shopify billing for previous period after you re-opened the store and Trackr app was still installed. There is no problem to issue the refund in such situations :). We already asked Shopify support for a refund and added you CC in the request letter.

have a great day!
Regards -
Trackr team
[2020 05 19]


UPDATE. You should have received a reply from Shopify about refund confirmation (it will require few days to reach bank account though).

Shopify also confirmed that Trackr DID NOT charged your card after uninstalling:

And to confirm your earlier question: you are correct to believe that once an app has been uninstalled it cannot continue to bill the account. However, a final invoice may be issued for an app if uninstalled mid-way during a billing cycle. If your customer has any concerns about this, you can always invite them to reach out to us directly and we can confirm this on our end as well.



Developer reply

May 9, 2020

Hi, Thanks for your time leaving the feedback. As I stated in the email I just sent, the problem was that you tried to activate the annual plan which doesn't provide free trial. FREE TRIAL is provided in monthly plan only. Hope to hear from you by email. :)


Most of the time the result of tracking is pending whereas the official tracking site, e.g. USPS, is updating regularly. The only time I got a real result is when the item has been delivered to client. Rest of the time, the pad setting of the app looks weird and got the clock thing freezing. I've been using it for 2 months, and i'd say it only works 5% of the time.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Dear Dealz2offer,

thank you for your feedback. Sorry for not the best experience with Trackr app. At the moment few tracking codes that you've been testing on our app are showing up to date information. We are doing our best to provide qualitative service, but technical issues arise from time-to-time and we try to solve them ASAP. Currently due to COVID-19 situation in the world many tracking service providers and carriers have much more issues to solve, related to information updates, parcels delivery times, etc.
Thank you for understanding.

kind regards -
Trackr team

Kilya Beauty

I was installing the app but I got a error message. It is not working anymore and there is not option to contact the support !

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Hello, dear Kilya Beauty,

the temporary technical issue was solved and fixed. If you want to try Trackr app services - please do so, we've sent you a special offer to your email .
Have a great day!
kind regards -
Trackr team

Easy Shape Maker

I used this app before and its was good, never faced any issue until now, Since a week customer tracking status do not change. It stays in "waiting". This causing lot of trouble to our customer service.
The worst is that is thaty even if we message Trackr , they even not replied, and hte problem is still not solved

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Dear Easy Shape Maker,

The problem is related to cjpacket carrier - they are facing technical issue providing tracking information to third parties, including Trackr app. Though on their website info is shown. We hope Cjpacket will solve their technical issues and tracking codes will get back to normal. But for this period our developers are already working on implementing temporary special solution in Trackr app - that customers during this problematic period could find cjpacket tracking no. updates. We'll send you an email, hope in 1-2 hours, when developers will finish their work.

thank you for understanding and we truly apologise for inconvenience you are experiencing.
Trackr team

Knik Knack

Misleading. It does not have a trial. I do not recommend this app at all. They want to charge me $47

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Hello Knik Knack,

Trackr app has 15 days free trial in a monthly plan - as it is indicated in plans description on a listing page After installing the app, please choose monthly plan of Trackr app in your shop's admin, you'll be redirected to Shopify's payment window - there will be indicated the date of the first monthly charge - it will be two weeks later than the app was installed. So the first 15 days - will be for free of charge for trial. If you like the app after the trial - you can stay in a monthly plan or upgrade to more cost effective yearly. Or - uninstall the app before 15th day and you won't be charged at all.
Hope this information helps. And if you have any questions - please contact us - - we'll be glad to answer and help.
Have a great day!
Trackr team


Stay away from this app.
It broke your default tracking method of Shopify, redirect your customers to their tracking page whenever the customers click to the tracking number in their order status page. Then customers have to fill in their email and order number, which sucks, they will collect users' data.
Moreover, even when customers filled in their orders' information, no tracking information found.
I repeat, stay away.

Developer reply

December 13, 2019

Dear Quartzily,

thank you for your feedback and sorry for misunderstanding regarding Trackr app services. Please let us explain that many Shopify merchants asked for the possibility to insert tracking url on order status page in order to guide their customers to the store’s website tracking page for customers convenience. That customers could easily check their order status on shops website's whenever they want and not be redirected to the pages of different carriers.
Trackr app, as many tracking apps, create possibilities for shop’s customers to track their orders either entering order ID&Email or Tracking number. Merchants have possibility in Trackr admin panel to use both these tracking options or leave just one - according to stores individual needs.
We would like to emphasise that Trackr app strictly follows GDPR requirements regarding customer data management. And we use only those customers data that are necessary to provide tracking services. Also when app is uninstalled - all shops customers data are deleted from the app after 48 hours following Shopify GDPR policy rules:
In tracking history we see many successfully tracked orders on your store. So it’s really painful to read about “no tracking information found” in your review.
Sorry once again for this experience.

Splendid Queen

there is a problem with the application.
it's not working right now i have a serious problem with my customers

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Dear Splendid Queen,

Trackr app had temporary technical issue, but it's already solved. We've checked your tracking page - it's working. We are very sorry for this inconvenience, we did our best to fix it asap.
Please let us know if you have additional questions or are facing some problems: we'll be here to help -

kind regards -
Trackr team

TWS équipement

Impossible to select carrier.... useless and waste of time
Impossible de choisir les transporteurs donc c'est juste une perte de temps

Developer reply

June 18, 2019

Hello, TWS équipement,

Thank you for your message to us. Trackr app supports more than 900 carriers all over the world. Their list can be found on app’s preferences page. Trackr app automatically detects to what carrier actual tracking code belongs to. Thats why there is no need to make carrier manual selections anymore.
Our customers have possibility to test the app 15 days for FREE and decide, if it really fits their needs. We kindly invite you to test the app and if you’ll have any questions or need any help - Trackr support team is always ready to help you. Just email us at
Besides tracking service, Tracker includes additional features, such as: tracking info translation service, hide carriers function, customisable delivery notification emails. All of them are free.

We wish you all the best in your business and hope to see you among our customers!
Trackr support

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4