Trackr Order Tracking

Trackr Order Tracking

From $9/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.5)
Reviews
Developer
Shark Byte, Inc
178 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
August 18, 2021

I have just signed up for the yearly plan but am in trial stage. The App was set up quickly even though I found the dashboard a bit cumbersome. After chatting with support by email I have discovered there is no management dashboard where I can see all orders and their status. This is a real issue for me and I can bot believe that a paid app does not have this. I am not sure how the app will work and how customers will get their notifications etc. I might have to uninstal but will see how it goes for now

Lifestyle Travel Trading
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Shark Byte, Inc replied August 18, 2021

Hello Lifestyle Travel Trading,

Thank you for your feedback. We have dashboard implementation on the app’s development plan. For now we provide 15 days Free trial, which helps to evaluate how app is performing, also - very attractive pricing. If you need any help or have questions regarding app set up or performance - our support team is always ready to help. Please email us at support@parceltrackr.com.

Kind regards -
Trackr team

Edited March 11, 2021

This wasn't exactly what we were looking for. So we deleted the app. After a few days, Eoscity refunded the $48 annual subscription.

ExcellentSupply.com
United States
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
Shark Byte, Inc replied March 6, 2021

Hi! Thank you for you feedback. Please let me to explain that the free trial wasn't activated because it was a second time the app is installed on the store. The first time, the trial was issued July last year. A new user can see that free trial is offered before approving a payment but I explained the Shopify billing process by email. I hope we can discuss the situation further. I also issued the refund for unintended payment.

Edited March 26, 2020

The app keeps asking for a revieuw, even if i click on the option i dont have time to write a revieuw. The app delete al my translations..

VacuFoods™
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 15 days
Shark Byte, Inc replied March 26, 2020

Hi. Thank you for your feedback. I'll be looking forward for a reply to an email I sent you. I'm sure there is a way we can solve the unusual issues.

July 20, 2019

Why it still shows package is in China if I selected "Hide Carriers"? Please let me know. Looking forward for your reply.

My Cervical
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Shark Byte, Inc replied July 21, 2019

My Cervical,

Thank you for your question. We will be more that happy to take a deeper look and solve the issue.
Could you please check, if you got our support email on July 20th (sent from support@eoscity.com) with additional questions about the situation? If not - we kindly ask to check a spam folder.

We hope to solve this issue ASAP after your reply.

kind regards -
Trackr support

April 3, 2019

Hello, I am trying to get support tickets resolved, but I got this message : "A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its
recipients. This is a permanent error. The following address(es) failed:

support@supportvertex.zendesk.com
(ultimately generated from support@eoscity.com)
High probability of spam" what is your support email and how I can contact you, I am concerned that you will not support if I have any questions. Please respond. Thanks.

Gemini Charms
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Shark Byte, Inc replied April 3, 2019

Hello, Gemini Charms,

Thank you for contacting us!
We are very sorry that you experienced this problems with the emails, but could you please check - maybe our letters were directed to your spam folder?
Because we successfully got all 3 your messages: the 1st one on Monday (April 1st) and provided you with the answer the same day (11:53 from support@eoscity.com, signed by Mirjam to your email, which starts ch...@..).
Another letter from you we got today - and already provided the answer.
The 3rd was a review.

It seems that we don't experience email delivery problems, cause we receive questions and provide answers to other customer's inquiries successfully these days.
In order to double check we'll contact you from one more additional email.
Sorry once again for the inconvenience, you've experienced.

Kind regards -
Trackr team