Tracktor Order Tracking

Tracktor Order Tracking

Built for Shopify

Recenze (737)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 91 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
25. leden 2019

Tracktor is a winner of an app, hands down. Its especially ideal for dropshippers because it provides an order tracking alternative that looks good and trust worthy for the customer, rather than a order tracking page with a link that directs the customer to a third party site to track orders. Its a must have, hands down.

Fitness Junkies
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
18. červen 2015

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for the app- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for the customer service! Great addition to our site - customers love it! Many thanks to the Tracktor team!

Shopmillcrestvintage
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
25. červen 2019

The customer support is amazing! I wanted a customization on my tracking page and Mandy took care of it right away!

PhotogenicHair
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
2. listopad 2018

Great customer service and a great experience so far. I had a little trouble updating a status and they fixed it right away.

A Gilded Leaf
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
18. březen 2020

Thanks to Mandy for the great support! I asked a banner and they didi it within 5 hours. Would recommend this app.

WinterCocoon
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
7. leden 2019

The install looks great so far. Support has been amazing! They went above and beyond what I expected.

Upgraded Outdoor Living
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
17. srpen 2015

Tracktor is great and a seemless setup process. All around Great app w/ Great service. Robert, you are the man!

Blenderseyewear Com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
28. září 2018

Easy to install and great customer service. Nice little app that does just what you need it to for the right price. www.sullenclothing.com - Artist Driven Apparel

Sullen Art Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
19. červen 2018

Was an awesome experience. App staff is very capable and supportive. Logan Helped me out and I basically sat there and watched him do all the work. I checked it out after he was done and I have to say this is a wonderful addition to my store. Thanks Logan and thanks Tracktor.

Nstylestore Com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
2. říjen 2018

Tracktor is working great. It has cut down on customer service emails. Customers seem to love it. Thank you!!

Knitting-Warehouse
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky