Recenze (737)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 91 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
16. červenec 2019

Great app. Very useful for any online store and they support more carriers than any other I've seen. Plus the support is A1 with them. Sorted my self inflicted issue within minutes.

Manic Muscle Labs
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Datum úprav: 3. duben 2018

Great app, highly recommended! Tracking information is very detailed for customers to be happy with. =) Special thanks to Alan Perez for his very prompt help and support and always so supportive! Thanks!!!!!!!

Smartshoppers152
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
3. leden 2020

Amazing service! I had problems with my ordr showing up today and customer service was able to help me fix it. I was in a bit of a rush for work so I told them to just take care of it for me. An hour later I returned from break and the problem was fixed. I forgot the name of the customer service, but she was very kind and helpful and to me that is very important. I don't like feeling like I am bothering anyone when I ask for help but with her, she seem to be more than happy to help. Looking forward to a long term relationship with Tracktor as I try to grow my business. Thank you :)

Popstry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Datum úprav: 27. březen 2019

I just istall it, and got help from Mandy, thank you very much, I hope this will help my store get better customer assitance. Lets get started. :)

Bésame Jewelry Joyería Mexicana
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
9. září 2015

This is a must have app for all e-commerce stores. The team behind it is on the ball and willing to do on the fly integrations. We are based in malaysia and use a not-so-famous postal service. The tracktor team was able to integrate it successfully within a night. Most impressed.

Stickmanvinyls
Malajsie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
7. březen 2018

Looks Great, love the page on my website

Far Photography Com Au
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
6. duben 2016

Awesome app, fits in with my theme and keeps customers on the website. Has reduced customer emails, requesting tracking before we have had a chance to send them the automated shipment email. Two thumbs up!

The Salty Fox
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
24. únor 2020

I've been using this app for nearly 4 years now and still hasn't failed me. I always get a quick response from support and the app is easy to use.

Divine Lash Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
28. srpen 2018

Haven't started tracking packages yet, but the free service to configure the app is great. Put in a request yesterday and app is already configured to my needs this morning. Great customer service!

Abl Edwards
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
19. červenec 2019

Super cool! I use Tracktor for my wholesale site, where all orders are made by hand, to order. It's super nifty to add my own statuses (like "fabric is being cut") and send retail stores the link so they can track their orders as they're being made. Super easy setup.

marshmueller wholesale
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky