Tracktor Order Tracking , 737 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de janeiro de 2021

It was fairly easy to install and covers the carriers which are missing from Shopify. Happy with this app so far.

Home Office Decor
Austrália
Quase 3 anos usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2016

Super useful app. The best of its kind and amazing support. Highly recommended!

Vanika Jewelry
Canadá
Quase 3 anos usando o app
12 de dezembro de 2018

Awesome! Amazingly clean interface. Exactly what we were looking for to give our customers the ability to check up on their orders!

Nature Backs
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
11 de fevereiro de 2021

Quickly, friendly Support. The answer of my Question was being solved in few minutes. The app is practical and the support ist high quality

SaferSalmon
Alemanha
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
23 de junho de 2020

Amazing app! I had a design issue with the tracking page and the support fixed it within the day - would recommend.

TruSwing
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
3 de janeiro de 2017

Great tool to keep my customers in the loop of their order status. Thanks Tracktor!

Champion3
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
9 de abril de 2020

This has been our go to app for tracking. The integration is flawless and the support is phenomenal. Highly recommend!

www.bluelavaclothing.com

Blue Lava Clothing
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
23 de setembro de 2020

Matt V helped me out quickly. They provided Good service. Not sure how I feel about being charged per order but other than that good app

LullaLeisure
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
29 de fevereiro de 2020

This app has added a whole new dimension to my website, and helps to build trust with my customers, who now feel in more control of their orders. Very easy to install.

Estilo Living
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
19 de maio de 2021

I used the helpdesk, because the tracking of one carrier didn't work. I told the carrier name and an order nummer and they fixed it on the fly. Great work, thank you.

kaufe-jetzt24
Alemanha
Mais de 2 anos usando o app