Tracktor Order Tracking

Tracktor Order Tracking

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (737)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de janeiro de 2024

Good support, resolved quickly. Will update in case I will change my mind, so far great!

Lumiq™
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
27 de novembro de 2023

This app is very useful for my store and saves me lots of time answering WISMO emails. My store sells customized pet id tags and lead time is 1-2 weeks so more often than not customers may want to know how long it is before the order is ready to ship. It allows me to create a number of statuses between 'order received' and 'order ready' so customers can keep track on the progress. Their customer support team were also very quick to respond to my request for help with configuring the app.

Bashtags
Hong Kong, RAE da China
16 dias usando o app
5 de janeiro de 2024

Super und schneller Service! Vielen Dank

Ovilano
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
27 de julho de 2023

The tracking app is a powerful and efficient tool that greatly simplifies the process of monitoring and managing activities. With its user-friendly interface, it offers seamless navigation, making it accessible for users of all tech backgrounds. The app's real-time tracking feature provides accurate location data, which is invaluable for both personal and professional use cases, such as keeping tabs on loved ones or managing fleet operations. The app's robust security measures ensure data privacy, giving users peace of mind. However, occasional glitches have been reported, requiring prompt updates. Overall, the tracking app remains a reliable and indispensable companion for staying organized and informed

Sourceone
Bulgária
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
18 de outubro de 2023

Customer service was amazing, Emily has helped me with a problem and it was done so quickly and smoothly.

Portable Waves
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
12 de janeiro de 2024

Super Funktion und Dienstleistung vom Entwickler

KnuddelKiste
Suíça
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
21 de outubro de 2023

I am very pleased with the help from the team, constant e-mail contact, and quick responses, I couldn't have coped with it on my own. Thank you again and I recommend the applications!

kleinengelstraum
Alemanha
19 dias usando o app
22 de setembro de 2023

Thank you for the great support, Annette! Absolutely recommendable. my problems were solved in a few minutes. Now every Customer can get informations regarding the delivery very easily.

Der Support ist sehr schnell und effektiv - trotz der riesengroßen Entfernung zwischen den USA und Deutschland. Die App läuft nun einwandfrei und ist sehr transparent. Kundinnen und Kunden erhalten auf ganz einfachem Wege sämtliche Infos zur aktuellen Lieferung. Es ist immer von Vorteil, wenn man beim Feinschliff der App einen guten Partner an seiner Seite hat. Ich bekam den dringend benötigten Support in Minuten. Das Problem wurde sofort erkannt und unmittelbar behoben. So stelle ich mir das vor. Klare Empfehlung von meiner Seite.

bibono
Alemanha
10 meses usando o app
28 de dezembro de 2023

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Support-Team. Sie reagieren sehr schnell, sind freundlich und gehen auf meine Anliegen ein. Weiter so, das ist eine gute Service-Orientierung.

CLAMINA
Alemanha
4 meses usando o app
30 de agosto de 2023

Just got the app and the tracking page looks great! I needed a little help to get the code in the shipping emails, but Daniel (from the chat) was right there ready to help. Instead, he did everything for me. AMAZING!

Zendira
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app