Avaliações (737)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
28 de dezembro de 2023

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Support-Team. Sie reagieren sehr schnell, sind freundlich und gehen auf meine Anliegen ein. Weiter so, das ist eine gute Service-Orientierung.

CLAMINA
Alemanha
4 meses usando o app
25 de julho de 2023

Mitten in der Nacht steckte ich bei der Konfiguration der Tracktor-App fest. Innerhalb weniger Minuten konnte mir ein freundlicher Chat-Mitarbeiter helfen, mein Problem zu lösen - sehr zufrieden!

scalento
Áustria
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
29 de agosto de 2023

Ich möchte meine aufrichtige Wertschätzung für den exzellenten Support dieser App und vor allem von Jordin S. zum Ausdruck bringen. Seine schnellen Antworten und die effektiven Lösungen haben meine Erfahrung wirklich verbessert. Es ist großartig zu wissen, dass ein so hilfsbereites Team hinter dieser App steht. Danke für eure Unterstützung!

AthletXpert
Alemanha
8 meses usando o app
16 de novembro de 2023

Ik zou deze app wel met anderen delen omdat het goed werkt. Het doet precies wat hij moet doen.

Business Goals Royal.pro
Aruba
16 dias usando o app
2 de fevereiro de 2018

Good app, and a really really good customer service.
An error ? -> fixed and resolved quickly.

Thanks !

Avenuesauvage
França
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
3 de outubro de 2017

So far so Good. It is working for my store and I am enjoying it. It has cut down on a number of emails from customers asking where their orders are.

Paramedic Shop
África do Sul
Quase 6 anos usando o app
29 de novembro de 2017

Great app and incredible support! Very responsive and helpful :)

Modern Karmavore
Estados Unidos
Quase 6 anos usando o app
2 de agosto de 2016

This is a great app. and delivers a great user experience for customers looking to track their order. Installation is simple, the app. perfectly inherited the styles of our website, and it's a fast, intuitive user experience for customers to check the status of their order.

If you're looking for a branded order tracking experience served to users right on your site, Tracktor is a good bet. It was the best of every service we tested.

Kevin
www.gotimegear.com

Go Time Gear
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
18 de junho de 2015

Simple install... online in minutes

Very clean interface, easy... great app for any site

No features though... hope they can add more layouts, and ability to change some graphics etc in the future, but its pretty clean

A huge wish to have would somehow be ability to add custom order status prior to the shipping... so someone could see the entire process for those of us that assemble products.

Esacc
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
4 de janeiro de 2019

This app is great! Customer support is awesome and quickly responds and is very helpful! I highly recommend this app! This is a must have for your store!

ZooEllo
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app