Avaliações (737)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de agosto de 2016

This is a great app. and delivers a great user experience for customers looking to track their order. Installation is simple, the app. perfectly inherited the styles of our website, and it's a fast, intuitive user experience for customers to check the status of their order.

If you're looking for a branded order tracking experience served to users right on your site, Tracktor is a good bet. It was the best of every service we tested.

Kevin
www.gotimegear.com

Go Time Gear
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
4 de janeiro de 2019

This app is great! Customer support is awesome and quickly responds and is very helpful! I highly recommend this app! This is a must have for your store!

ZooEllo
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2019

Tracktor is a winner of an app, hands down. Its especially ideal for dropshippers because it provides an order tracking alternative that looks good and trust worthy for the customer, rather than a order tracking page with a link that directs the customer to a third party site to track orders. Its a must have, hands down.

Fitness Junkies
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
1 de julho de 2015

App works great and the support is amazing! I needed some tweaking on my theme to make it look better and I had CSS code quickly from the developer to fix it. Very happy! Thank you.

Zen Yarn Garden Inc
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
25 de junho de 2019

The customer support is amazing! I wanted a customization on my tracking page and Mandy took care of it right away!

PhotogenicHair
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
2 de novembro de 2018

Great customer service and a great experience so far. I had a little trouble updating a status and they fixed it right away.

A Gilded Leaf
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
18 de março de 2020

Thanks to Mandy for the great support! I asked a banner and they didi it within 5 hours. Would recommend this app.

WinterCocoon
Bélgica
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
7 de janeiro de 2019

The install looks great so far. Support has been amazing! They went above and beyond what I expected.

Upgraded Outdoor Living
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
2 de julho de 2015

Great customer service and a very clean looking app.

Josh Baskin Toys
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
28 de setembro de 2018

Easy to install and great customer service. Nice little app that does just what you need it to for the right price. www.sullenclothing.com - Artist Driven Apparel

Sullen Art Co.
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app