Tracktor Order Tracking , 738 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de março de 2023

Super schneller Support. Ich hatte ein Problem mit ein paar Kleinigkeiten zum Tracking. Das Problem war in wenigen Minuten gelöst.
Vielen Dank!!!

mooioo.de
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
19 de março de 2023

Funktioniert alles super und wenn man eine Änderung vornehmen möchte die nicht manuell geändert werden kann ist der Support wirklich sehr schnell und hilfsbereit!

Awoni
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
25 de julho de 2023

Mitten in der Nacht steckte ich bei der Konfiguration der Tracktor-App fest. Innerhalb weniger Minuten konnte mir ein freundlicher Chat-Mitarbeiter helfen, mein Problem zu lösen - sehr zufrieden!

scalento
Áustria
8 dias usando o app
29 de agosto de 2023

Ich möchte meine aufrichtige Wertschätzung für den exzellenten Support dieser App und vor allem von Jordin S. zum Ausdruck bringen. Seine schnellen Antworten und die effektiven Lösungen haben meine Erfahrung wirklich verbessert. Es ist großartig zu wissen, dass ein so hilfsbereites Team hinter dieser App steht. Danke für eure Unterstützung!

AthletXpert
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
8 de julho de 2015

Making tracking visual for our customers is great! I love the progress bar and map! Being able to track by order# & email is good because most people know that, but don't always know their tracking# (which is usually also a pain to type) or shipper.

After installing this app I noticed a few tweaks and suggested them to the team behind it who took it onboard and implemented them right away! Great app & support!

The Treegear Store
Austrália
Aproximadamente 8 anos usando o app
3 de outubro de 2017

So far so Good. It is working for my store and I am enjoying it. It has cut down on a number of emails from customers asking where their orders are.

Paramedic Shop
África do Sul
Quase 6 anos usando o app
29 de novembro de 2017

Great app and incredible support! Very responsive and helpful :)

Modern Karmavore
Estados Unidos
Quase 6 anos usando o app
9 de setembro de 2015

This is a must have app for all e-commerce stores. The team behind it is on the ball and willing to do on the fly integrations. We are based in malaysia and use a not-so-famous postal service. The tracktor team was able to integrate it successfully within a night. Most impressed.

Stickmanvinyls
Malásia
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
21 de março de 2017

Great looking app and does the job well. Very happy with the responsiveness of the support team which solved an issue I had within minutes. Thanks!

Liquidbarn
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
2 de agosto de 2016

This is a great app. and delivers a great user experience for customers looking to track their order. Installation is simple, the app. perfectly inherited the styles of our website, and it's a fast, intuitive user experience for customers to check the status of their order.

If you're looking for a branded order tracking experience served to users right on your site, Tracktor is a good bet. It was the best of every service we tested.

Kevin
www.gotimegear.com

Go Time Gear
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app