Tracktor Order Tracking , 738 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de agosto de 2016

This is a great app. and delivers a great user experience for customers looking to track their order. Installation is simple, the app. perfectly inherited the styles of our website, and it's a fast, intuitive user experience for customers to check the status of their order.

If you're looking for a branded order tracking experience served to users right on your site, Tracktor is a good bet. It was the best of every service we tested.

Kevin
www.gotimegear.com

Go Time Gear
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2019

Tracktor is a winner of an app, hands down. Its especially ideal for dropshippers because it provides an order tracking alternative that looks good and trust worthy for the customer, rather than a order tracking page with a link that directs the customer to a third party site to track orders. Its a must have, hands down.

Fitness Junkies
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
18 de junho de 2015

Simple install... online in minutes

Very clean interface, easy... great app for any site

No features though... hope they can add more layouts, and ability to change some graphics etc in the future, but its pretty clean

A huge wish to have would somehow be ability to add custom order status prior to the shipping... so someone could see the entire process for those of us that assemble products.

Esacc
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
2 de julho de 2015

Great customer service and a very clean looking app.

Josh Baskin Toys
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
18 de junho de 2015

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for the app- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for the customer service! Great addition to our site - customers love it! Many thanks to the Tracktor team!

Shopmillcrestvintage
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
17 de agosto de 2015

Tracktor is great and a seemless setup process. All around Great app w/ Great service. Robert, you are the man!

Blenderseyewear Com
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
25 de junho de 2019

The customer support is amazing! I wanted a customization on my tracking page and Mandy took care of it right away!

PhotogenicHair
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
2 de novembro de 2018

Great customer service and a great experience so far. I had a little trouble updating a status and they fixed it right away.

A Gilded Leaf
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
18 de março de 2020

Thanks to Mandy for the great support! I asked a banner and they didi it within 5 hours. Would recommend this app.

WinterCocoon
Bélgica
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
7 de janeiro de 2019

The install looks great so far. Support has been amazing! They went above and beyond what I expected.

Upgraded Outdoor Living
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app