Tracktor Order Tracking , 737 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de julho de 2020

Had some issues with tracking updating at first but their live chat helped me fix it within an hour. I'd definitely recommend this app to help keep customers updated on their order status.

DermaSculpt
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 31 de outubro de 2020

First of all, the support these guys provide is exceptional, you won't feel like you have to do everything yourself, these guys get on with it and before you know it, it's sorted.... POW, just like MAGIC! You really won't be disappointed.... brilliant service! The app itself is great, simple and straight forward with many tweaks. The only bugbear I have is that it doesn't have an Order Tracking Number window, but that's not a showstopper, as you can provide an Order Number and email address, which I guess is more secure :) They also need to connect to more delivery companies, but that's just a matter of time.

imusthaveone.com
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
19 de fevereiro de 2019

J'utilise cette application gratuite pour permettre à mon client de suivre l'avancée de son expédition. Très précise et facile à installer

Chou de Chic
França
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 2 de dezembro de 2019

Overall I think it's good. But lots of the time the info is delayed since my shipping is from China.
And I have to use https://www.17track.net/en to track the info and paste in the email to inform my customer. Are you able to link China post and EMS?
That will make my life much much easier, thanks a lot

GAMER2GO
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
11 de julho de 2019

My installation was implemented right away through Tracktor. Excellent Customer Service! I needed their assistance with the installation and their response time was outstanding.

jerispetpampering.com
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
22 de outubro de 2018

Free plan is a brilliant idea. You can get it for free up until 100 customers track their orders which is great. So you only have to switch to the paid plan once you actually start to make money! I also was surprised how easy the set up was, so I got on to Tracktor support and the instant chat help was amazing. Got sorted instantly.

Unlikely Stuff
Irlanda
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
7 de janeiro de 2021

Amazing real time Support staff that answers all your questions on a live chat. All the representatives are super helpful and knowledgeable

Squishies
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
30 de novembro de 2017

I can't say enough great things about this app! I had some issues figuring things out and Alan from Tracktor quickly and efficiently took care of everything. I highly recommend this app and I am already very happy.

Pulleez International
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
6 de julho de 2019

This app significantly reduced my customer service emails, saved a lot of time and stress. Totally worth it!

RaRo Shopping
Filipinas
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
10 de junho de 2021

Very well designed app and UI - I use a third party logistics partner so it needed a bit of modification to get working but the support team were very efficient in getting this up and running. I have had ZERO order tracking related queries since onboarding Tracktor and it is amazing.

Petite Cosmetics
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app