Tracktor Order Tracking , 737 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de outubro de 2018

Free plan is a brilliant idea. You can get it for free up until 100 customers track their orders which is great. So you only have to switch to the paid plan once you actually start to make money! I also was surprised how easy the set up was, so I got on to Tracktor support and the instant chat help was amazing. Got sorted instantly.

Unlikely Stuff
Irlanda
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
7 de janeiro de 2021

Amazing real time Support staff that answers all your questions on a live chat. All the representatives are super helpful and knowledgeable

Squishies
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
30 de novembro de 2017

I can't say enough great things about this app! I had some issues figuring things out and Alan from Tracktor quickly and efficiently took care of everything. I highly recommend this app and I am already very happy.

Pulleez International
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
6 de julho de 2019

This app significantly reduced my customer service emails, saved a lot of time and stress. Totally worth it!

RaRo Shopping
Filipinas
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
10 de junho de 2021

Very well designed app and UI - I use a third party logistics partner so it needed a bit of modification to get working but the support team were very efficient in getting this up and running. I have had ZERO order tracking related queries since onboarding Tracktor and it is amazing.

Petite Cosmetics
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
13 de dezembro de 2018

Great App! Great Support!

I tried this app mainly to provide additional, custom order statuses to customers between order placement and order fulfillment steps. The look and navigation of this app are great! I also switched from Conversio to OrderlyEmails, which easily integrates with Tracktor so my customers can always link quickly to their order status from their email notifications. My only request would be that Tracktor could allow for specific order statuses only visible to customers that ordered certain products (products that may take longer or have additional steps in the fulfillment process than other products).

Fleet Sheets
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de junho de 2018

TheShopPad team has been exceptional in not only providing a world class product for us, but remarkably great service as well. Tracktor App was the perfect solution we were looking for that would integrate international shippers and show results in a clean and effective layout. We were thrilled when we found the app, and overjoyed when the support team - Noah & Allen went ahead and installed it on our store, fixed the layout and got us going in two days. I would definitely recommend them not only to other shopify merchants but to ALL #India Shopify merchants as well, as all of India shipping companies are already integrated in Tracktor app for our store www.IMbesharam.com

Update: Reached out to Allan to help with improving the layout of the fields and tracktor page, they followed up thoroughly, and inspite of the job taking longer time due to the nature of request, it was handled professionally and cheerfully. This is GOLD standard support, which merchants like us seek.

Besharamindia
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
13 de janeiro de 2018

Originally we where using Aftership but quickly learned that there product wasn't the hype they said it was so we thought we'd give Tracktor a go and was pleasantly surprised!

The page design is more on brand for us in comparison, the app works seamless for orders being shipped by multiple carriers too.

So far all carrier updates have worked fine apart from royal Mail but I am aware royal mail made some updates to their website so all tracking apps are having issues with them but I am confident that Tracktor are working on connecting with them again.

All in all, we're super happy with how it's working - its a great tool to make your customers lives easier by having a familiar website to go to and also one single website to check on tracking information.

It's also a great way to re-engage your customers by bringing them back to your website.

Great job guys!

Bric A Brac London
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
4 de agosto de 2022

I ship from US to Brazil, and tracking from brazilian correios can be confusing sometimes. I had some questions and Abby from customer support was awesome! he help me a lot to fix few issues on brazilian tracking number, making my customers understand better to track their orders and made my job much easier. App is easy to use and setup! Thank you ABBY and Tracktor!! Its worth every penny!

NutriVita
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
30 de maio de 2019

They were very responsive to my request. This is a new app for me so i will write a follow up review once the tracktor is being used.

The GiftHub Store
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app