Tracktor Order Tracking

Tracktor Order Tracking

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
710 reviews
649 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
649 reviews
January 3, 2021

It was fairly easy to install and covers the carriers which are missing from Shopify. Happy with this app so far.

Home Office Decor
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 days
December 24, 2020

Super easy to use and beauty interface like no other app!
100 % I will recommend this app since I've been searching for an app like this for a long time.

Tomas Li
China
Time spent using app: 20 days
December 19, 2020

Instale esta aplicación y tuve un pequeño problema. y contacte con ellos me solucionaron super rapido muy recomendable sobre todo por el servicio de atención al cliente. Operador Abby Salvador saludos.

Topluc- shopping, you finding everything you need.
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 9, 2020

This app is amazing Easy to navigate and looks really professional. also the support is in a whole other level good job Keep it up!

Janus&Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 7, 2020

Very great service answered very quickly and helped me with my problem and solved it. Thank you Matt V. !

CONCEPT Y2K
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 25, 2020

I have just installed the Tracktor app and it wasn’t working and Annette and her team were amazing with assisting me to get it to work. Outstanding service. Thank you.

Sweet Peas Handmade
South Africa
Time spent using app: 13 days
November 24, 2020

After i contacted the customer service, all my issues was fixed. The Service is really fast and good, i appreciate it!

trendwolf24
Germany
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited November 23, 2020

Literally perfect app. Has everything You need. Support is also helpful and replies very quickly and conveniently!

Bandplug US
Estonia
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 19, 2020

This App is really good. The customer Service is just perfect. They reply very fast, and they really take time to help you with every Problem you have! I'm really highly satisfied with their service.

Wow-box24
Germany
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited November 17, 2020

Perfect! Great customer service they take the time to do small fixes for you and are super kind. App can translate the languge of the shipping pages and people can easily track where their package is, as well as you can track where your orders are with a great and effective database.

Kings Jersey
Sweden
Time spent using app: 1 day