Tracktor Order Tracking

Tracktor Order Tracking

by ShopPad Inc.

Add real-time order tracking and status lookup to your store

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 457 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

10 reviews

OakHousehold

Awful app! Treats users terrible. They sneakly increase your monthly billing the more people use it. So say if you have 1 customer search their order 20 times you will be charged a total of 20searches instead of just 1 for that customers. My monthly bill went from $29.99 to $199.99 overnight and they even kept billing me when I had the app uninstalled. Terrible will never download a shoppad app again and will be filing a class action lawsuit against the company.

Developer reply

June 11, 2019

Unfortunately, I think you may be commenting on a different application since your review doesn't match up with the way that Tracktor works. On the app all of the plans are priced based on the number of orders that your store receives, and all of the plans come with an unlimited number of lookups. I can see that you have trialed Tracktor in the past, but your store was only ever on our free plan, and even though our app uses Shopify billing which ends your subscription on uninstall, since you were on the free plan you wouldn't have ever been billed any amount.

smilezonly

Absurd! Does not work, overpriced, worst customer service, and charges multiple times forcefully during a month period but states billing is once every 30 day cycle!

Bagilio

I hate to leave bad reviews, but I dont know how this app has a 4.9 ratings! Support is none existent, the app doesn't work with my shop. Track simply doesn't return any info where as their competitors who offer free 100 orders per month works like charm. I contacted them and told them this but no answer was given.

Seriously guys you should up your game if you want to charge premium prices compared to other apps. Being the worst in tech and support and want to charge the highest simply doesn't work..

Amor Bear

Terrible! Didn't need this app for the month of June so I uninstalled it right after I got billed for the new month and requested a refund for $100. They have denied my refund so I will be taking my 3 other stores to another developers app. Don't work with these guys they will just take your money and screw you.

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Rafi,

We reached out via email but it seems there was miscommunication as we worked with the Shopify billing team concerning your account and your requested refund. Your refund was processed shortly after posting this review, which you can confirm on your Shopify invoice.

If there are any other questions that we can help address please do not hesitate to email us at contact@theshoppad.com

Natural Lice Products

Constant harassment through email during the small trial

once your past the 5 orders of the trial everyone gets turned off until you upgrade ... just that was enough for me to not try any further

FreakyPet

Was about to upgrade to business for $29.95, which is totally fine but they have almost tripled the price now and as marketers do, giving 30% off now, on a price that has gone up 300-400%. L O L!!!. Absolute extortion and other apps will do the same for way less. Super disappointed with this app and company.

Naughty By Nature Adult Store

Not worth it
you get so many look ups and have to pay for them so if 1 customer checks there tracking say 10 times that 10 look ups that count towards your total.
Its not per customer it the amount of times they use it.
Items showing coming from China when posted in Australia like really

Mbkplanners

This app has a good concept. However, updating each order - one at a time - is frustrating and time consuming. Status updates don't appear immediately and for orders shipped with UPS, it doesn't work. Removed it from our store. It's easier to answer customer requests than it is to deal with this app.

Limette Swimwear

Doesn't work. For some orders, it doesn't show the tracking info. For the orders fulfilled in different packages, it shows only information for half of them.

Gearbuyz

Thjis app sucks and the people who sit behind it suck! Zero customer support and the app does not work on my site. They have ignored my requests to find out what the problem is. $14.99 a month? They must be out of their minds!

I'm sure after they read this review they will scramble to get something done, thus far they have done ZERO.

Oh wait, i have coin too and paying for it. Time to cancel that too!