StoreYa: Google Ads & Shopping

StoreYa: Google Ads & Shopping

From $120/month
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
167 reviews
119 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
119 reviews
November 8, 2017

This is a great app. It helps you automate your Google AdWords, so that you can get more sales. It's that simple. The team is quick to respond and friendly.

Unbreakable Man
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 8, 2017

Started from the bottom with traffic booster!

Now I have a profitable store, this says it all.
Month on Month growth in the returns we are seeing, can't ask for more!

Support is beyond incredible. To trust an App company is not always doable but it is so important when running a business.

Traffic Booster and the people at storeya have really outdone themselves.

I highly recommend this app.

Great company to work with!

Locovibe
British Virgin Islands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 8, 2017

Traffic Booster By Storeya is by far the best Google ad words app on Shopify. We are seeing 12x returns. Can't explain how amazing it is. The support team also gives excellent advice and support in under 24 hours response time.

I highly recommend this!
Don't install if you don't want to make profit.
Best App on Shopify

Ninjapparel
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 21, 2017

Traffic Booster = Amazing Performance!

We've been using the Traffic Booster for the past 3 months and the ROI we see is x8

We've been gradually increasing the monthly budget, spending a few thousands of dollars and gaining hundreds of sales worth thousands of dollars.

I'm very satisfied with the product and service, and I highly recommend you to give this app a try!

Military Hippie
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited May 10, 2017

I’m learning that I can’t be an expert at everything. We do an amazing job at generating leads on Facebook and Instagram, but I hadn’t used Google Adwords in years. Traffic Booster brings us new leads that we may not have otherwise had. It’s an inexpensive way to increase our reach, and I don’t have to manage it.

We’ve had great success with getting well-qualified, low-cost traffic. The conversions have been good, and, I know that because we have a system in place, even if the traffic doesn’t convert on the first visit we have an opportunity to convert the leads we get over time, in our email funnels.

ADVICE - you'll have your best opportunity for success if you pay attention to your results. Be sure to let them enable your GA so you get good reporting.
Remember, it will take some time to get going.
At the cost of this app, you can't expect them to monitor your account. That said, they are very responsive, and will work with you to get it right.

Weesqueak
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited May 7, 2017

Update 2017.05.07:
Moving to 5 stars, because it's doing very fine now. I'm seeing the ads in good positions on google, and that's what I needed. The customer care is very good, atending fast and checking every note. They also gave me some hints to improve my shop. Thanks

Update 2017.03.05:
After a lot of emails changed, finally everything seems to be ok for now.
Let's wait some days to see how the results come in and I will update my review. Thanks to the team of Storeya, really engaged to resolve everything for the customer.

Update: no return from nobody. put US$ 500 on the campaign and no service. user time on site 0.02 min. with the campaign... 2.30 min the other ads. somenthing is really wrong here. On shopify count there are 46 visits for today and on traffic booster 120... really strange!
Heres an example of the ad:
Plano de saude para cachorro e gato da health for pet‎
Anúncio www.saudepets.com.br/‎(11) 95251-8642
All Prices Were Reduced by 10% New Arrivals Just Got In. Shop Now!

Until now I'm not very satisfied. I told them that my business is in Brazil and now I've seen my ad which they made in english. And also the content is wrong. No one will understand. Not easy to enter in contact. Send a message hours ago and no reply. If the campaign will not be changed before weekend I'll loose money. That's not what i expected. :-(((
I something changes I'll update this review.
One more time: I have no access to adwords to change something by myself.

Saudepets
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 6, 2017

I HIGHLY recommend this app! I've used many like it, but this one has provided the biggest difference in traffic. Its only been a day and I haven't seen any direct conversions linked to the app, but I've definitely seen an increase in traffic. I'm sure the conversions will come in the next few days. Thanks for designing such a great app! Check it out at www.FrostLX.com

Goldmarketmovement
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 24, 2017

Traffic Booster has been really cool. To be honest, I was quite skeptical given the typical sales pitch I get on these type of things. But the link you’re using is a UTM link I provided and we’re actually seeing and measuring traffic with a high conversion rate, strong time on site, and pages visited. So aside from the dollar conversion being positive to the spend, the time on site and page visits show that it’s hitting the right audience. That’s something that makes me happy.

Orangemud
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 23, 2017

Just signed up for a plan after clarifying a few things first. Emma provides excellent customer service with quick responses. So far so good. Will update this review to let you know how things go.

The Apparel Effect
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months