Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automated and optimized Google Ads, which effectively drive targeted traffic and boost sales. It's praised for its ease of setup, suitability for all business sizes, and exceptional customer service. The app offers budget flexibility and transparency, with some merchants seeing significant results quickly, though others note it may take a few months for optimal outcomes. It's also successful in expanding customer reach beyond local regions and integrates well with other marketing strategies.

May 8, 2022

We're hitting 5x to 8x ROAS using the traffic booster. Highly recommend! Great customer service, too.

People I've Loved
United States
6 months using the app
November 21, 2022

Extremely happy with the performance of our company so far with Storeya. Our ads before were doing alright but they were not scaling upwards. Storeya scaled them up and got the return to continue to grow. Not to mention they made it all streamline together in one place instead of having 5-6 different networks to work with. We have generally a bigger account than most I would believe but our support has been amazing! If they give this amount of care to every store they are easily passed 5 stars for us.

Lace Lab
United States
5 months using the app
StoreYa replied June 28, 2023

We're so grateful to have you as a client.

Thank you so much for writing such an amazing review.

We do our best to keep our clients happy and help them grow their businesses.

The combination of PPC/ paid traffic and AI is our passion, and we're so happy to have the chance to help businesses like the ones you have, and help them scale with different ad campaigns.

You are such a great leader in your niche and an amazing guy to work with.

Thanks again.

Edited June 27, 2023

All sorted out with the developer and I am happy now with the app as they went above and beyond for me.

trumart
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
StoreYa replied July 21, 2020

Thank you for your review.
We know that launching a new site and getting the first sales is hard. We have been helping people doing exactly that for the past 8 years building our reputation from the ground up. It would take more time and data for your site to succeed. Feel free to visit us in the future. Good luck!

January 11, 2019

So far everything is great. We have seen 305% increase on ROI and still have another week before first month is over. Planning on scaling spend big time. Only issue we are facing is constantly having to re-authenticate our GA account which we are working through with support now. In terms of money spent and money gained, it's a no brainer.

Wellthy Nutraceuticals
United States
4 months using the app
November 30, 2021

I've been looking into StoreYa for years now and after being burned by 'ad agencies' who couldn't even outperform my ads, I said what the heck and gave StoreYa $120. 5 days in and StoreYa has produced $837.50 in rev, a 23% conversion rate, and an almost 8x ROI and we still have 25 days to go. If they get us even 2 more sales in the 25 days, that is going to be over a 10x in ROI.

Karla and Co.
United States
4 months using the app
August 18, 2022

İşi uzmanlara bakın makul komisyonlar ile güzel sonuçlar alıyorum çok memnunum. Destek ekibi çok hızlı yanıt veriyor sorunlarınıza hızlı çözümler getiriyor

KICKSOVER
France
4 months using the app
February 1, 2023

The best advertising platform ever! we have got amazing results with storeya and our sales increase over time. we would like to thank "Shlomit" for the great communication, good job! Highly recommended.

Balardi
United States
4 months using the app
February 6, 2021

10x ROAS since the first month. StoreYa is not only cost effective, but it's also time saving. They are great professionals and always helpful.
Special mention to Emma for her outstanding support throughout our experience with StoreYa traffic booster.

The Italian Club Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
May 5, 2021

I was skeptical at first, i've tried so many other services such as this. I even downloaded the app before, but once I saw the cost I deleted it. However something told me to go back & give it shot. I invested the $120 to start. I am not kidding within 5 -7 days or so I had got all my ROI back. I am currently sitting at around 4.5X ROI/ROAS. I raised my budget from the initial $120 to currently we are at $600. You have to be patient, you have to make sure your store is optimized for conversions, you have to make sure your products are SEO firendly. Once you do all that, this app will help bring in customers to your page. Then it's your job to seal the deal. I saw one of my asd and they way they set it up was PERFECT. Very creative, but also intriguing. I am happy I gave them a second shot. Just know you must have your store optimized if you want customers who've never heard of you to purchase. Storeya job is help bring customers to your page - your job is to complete the sale. As fas as I see it - they are bringing the customers and I am happy with almost 5x ROAS. Cheers,
Team Gerardo Collection

Gerardo Collection
United States
4 months using the app
September 21, 2018

I got a recommendation from a good friend to use the traffic booster, he's been selling online for 8 years, so when he recommends something I listen!
It's so easy to set up there's really no reason why not to give it a try.
I had average results with Google, and I used to do only text ads, with these guys the results are much better and they use different advertising methods. They run for me text ads, shopping, and retargeting!

Cupidstone
United States
4 months using the app