Avis (5 728)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 juillet 2024

I had a minor issue with Shopify product variants not displaying after switching the language, using the Transcy app.

The support team were easily available through live chat, responded to me within minutes, and had the issue resolved shortly after. Fantastic level of support, I am very happy with our decision to use Transcy for our Japanese online store.

Leatherwood Bespoke Rosin - Japan
Japon
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 17 juillet 2024

Hi Andrew,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

27 mai 2024

Customer service is top notch. If we have an issue we can count on them to reply within minutes on their live chat. Very friendly and would recommend this app to everyone. Thank you for your support.

Cris and the team have been very helpful!

Chateau Beauportail
France
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 11 juin 2024

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

27 juin 2024

Very good experience with Polaris from Customer Support. She was very fast in her responses and helped me solve my problem!

iqpowertools
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 7 juillet 2024

Hi Josh,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

27 mai 2024

Excellent support. I started to set up the app and started with chat for support. They were very fast to help me and I have the site translated the same day. Thank you. I look forward to seeing how this works for me.

The Sound Journey Store - Canada's Largest Selection of Bowls, Gongs and more
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 11 juin 2024

Hi Ivan,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

19 avril 2024

A bit of complex structure to do everything alone, but the support is great. Just now received a lot of help from Giselle who solved all my issues!

The Tea Centre of Stockholm
Suède
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 22 avril 2024

Hi Gihan,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

13 juin 2024

We have been using the app for almost 1 year now. there were a lot of issues, I can say every 2 weeks there is a new issue, and you need to keep your eyes open all the time to check everything,
All the previous issues we can accept, but the recent issue made the app completely useless and affected our customer experience very badly.
The issue is when you go to the 2nd language suddenly the filters are not translating good, or dubbel translating and we have spent to solve this issue almost now the whole week from (Saturday) until now every dag 10 hours chatting to solve this issue also with assist from our team with no results. You get always standard answer we need 6-12 hour time to solve because it is midnight here etc…… come on this is not a cooperation with companies!!!
And now the team is working on it for almost 2 months and whenever you reach out they will tell you we are working on it, despite this issue is very critical.
Very bad, not recommend at all

H&B Exclusive
Pays-Bas
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 16 juin 2024

Hi Hamoodah,

This is from Emma from Transcy

Regarding to your concern, we understand the frustration this situation has caused, and we sincerely apologize for the delay in resolving your issue. It's a complex matter that requires the specialized knowledge of our development team, so it will take time. We've been closely monitoring the progress and appreciate the patience you've shown.

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support

Regards,
Emma
Transcy by OneCommerce

21 mai 2024

Good app, does what it needs to do. Good customer service.

Marvin's
Pays-Bas
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 29 mai 2024

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

30 mai 2024

Really nice app with a great team behind, they helped me to solve an issue with my store and that was quickly done

Adventify
France
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 11 juin 2024

Hi Marouanne,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

17 mai 2024

The customer support team was very responsive and timely and did a great job of helping me resolve my issue.

Vatrer
Chine
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 29 mai 2024

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

10 juillet 2024

Great useable app, lots of functionality to edit the widget from a design standpoint. Would be great to have more options regarding where to place the widget on the screen. For mobile it would be good to have it at the bottom right of the screen.

Sesto Fasteners
Nouvelle-Zélande
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 17 juillet 2024

Hi Sesto,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce