Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 7 juin 2023

The support team is quick to respond and can help as best they can. they were respectful and helpful.

The translations from english to chinese is not 100% for the free plan but it is a great app to have in your pocket to cater to different markets to start. You can upgrade to the premium plans for even better language rules and adaptations for how you want your translations to be

Caskells
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 8 juin 2023

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for review

We're happy you had a good time with us! Thanks for your trust

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

23 mai 2023

5 stars for customer service. They respond very very fast and solve problems quickly. but only give 4 stars because of some translate issue. it sometimes would translate the code of my theme, so I have to edit the translation manually. That takes a lot of time.

VAZASILK
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 24 mai 2023

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for your review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will note your feedback and keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

5 juillet 2023

App isn't super intuitive to use but I got excellent support from Kaity. Thanks for your help today :)

cottoncarrier.fr
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 13 juillet 2023

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

15 septembre 2023

Funziona bene, ma non è molto intuitiva

ORTHOBACK®
France
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 18 septembre 2023

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

11 juillet 2023

Some of the product buttons cannot be excluded from translation. But when I contacted the support team they very kindly did the manual exclusion by coding for me. Overall not a bad experience.

Ferret Tools
Nouvelle-Zélande
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 13 juillet 2023

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you for your review.

We're happy you had a good time with us! Thanks for your trust

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

Modifié le 11 février 2024

We had great services from the team to solve our issue with embedding the switcher. Rose supported us in solving the issue; great work and a great tool

NATUREZONA
Allemagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 1 juin 2023

Hi Murugaiah,

I'm Frederick from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Frederick
Transcy by OneCommerce

21 novembre 2023

MERCI ELEANOR POUR SA MAITRISE DU SUJET ET SONT PROFESSIONNALISME; BRAVO A TOUTES LEQUIPE SUPERBE APPLIS

ASOXE
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 7 décembre 2023

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

10 mai 2023

a few minet bugs sometimes but when it works its fantastic, just try it out for yourself you wont regret

Optimized-fit
Belgique
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 11 mai 2023

Hi Frank,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

Modifié le 17 mars 2023

Currently, this app does not work with subfolders for translations. Even the app support person admits it. But we identified a solution - Use the Customer's Location option and enable all languages for your store in the primary market. In testing with a VPN, the language switched correctly as desired. Thank you, Johnson, for the pointers.

Vesta Precision Europe
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 21 mars 2023

Hi there,

I'm Gemma from Transcy and thanks for your review

Based on your feedback, we will take it into consideration to improve our app in the better way. At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Gemma
Transcy by OneCommerce

9 mai 2023

So very helpful and quick to respond to questions and concerns and the App was easy to install with the great guidance of the team there!

Advocate Printing and Publishing Inc
Canada
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 10 mai 2023

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce